Team Profile for Roekeloos.

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 09 Oct 201920:55St Georges
Victorious Secret7 - 40
Tue 22 Oct 201922:05St Georges
Cunning Stunts.16 - 25
Tue 29 Oct 201920:20St Georges
StingerS10 - 17
Tue 05 Nov 201919:45Wanderers
Monty Cubs17 - 14
Wed 13 Nov 201920:20St Georges
Titans.9 - 19
Wed 27 Nov 201921:30Newlands
Ball of Duty..13 - 28
Fri 06 Dec 201921:30Newlands
Venomous Vixens .32 - 7
Tue 17 Dec 201920:20Newlands
Vixens22 - 12
Wed 18 Dec 201918:35St Georges
Willetein16 - 22
Fri 17 Jan 202019:10Kingsmead
Pitch Slap.16 - 24
Fri 17 Jan 202020:55Kingsmead
Venomous Vixens .25 - 19
Wed 22 Jan 202022:05Newlands
Willetein18 - 25
Tue 11 Feb 202022:05Wanderers
The C Cats24 - 16
Wed 26 Feb 202000:40Newlands
The C Cats20 - 0
Tue 03 Mar 202000:10Kingsmead
Pitch Slap.20 - 0
Prelim 3 vs 4
Wed 11 Mar 202019:45St Georges
Vixens20 - 10
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.0017.8116.86
Average Conceded :3.3317.3817.11
Average Points :4.003.882.91
Biggest Win :20 - 032 - 732 - 7
Biggest Loss :No losses7 - 407 - 40

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Winter League 2019 - Ladies 1036/3/1
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Autumn League 2019 - Ladies 844/6/0