Team Profile for Survivors..

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 06 Nov 201921:30Newlands
Jam Jars26 - 22
Fri 22 Nov 201919:45St Georges
Bestin34 - 10
Tue 26 Nov 201921:30St Georges
Titans.30 - 16
Wed 04 Dec 201919:45Kingsmead
Monty Bears29 - 18
Tue 10 Dec 201919:45Wanderers
Koktyls31 - 13
Wed 18 Dec 201919:45Newlands
Titans.20 - 18
Sun 29 Dec 201905:15Newlands
Bye (No Game this week)
Tue 14 Jan 202021:30Newlands
Gogga's.34 - 21
Fri 24 Jan 202021:30St Georges
Bestin33 - 11
Tue 28 Jan 202019:45St Georges
Monty Bears21 - 17
Wed 05 Feb 202019:45Newlands
Gogga's.29 - 29
Tue 18 Feb 202019:45Wanderers
GI Janes20 - 18
Wed 26 Feb 202021:30Newlands
Titans.33 - 12
Prelim 1 vs 2
Wed 11 Mar 202022:05St Georges
Koktyls0 - 0
Semi Final 1
Wed 01 Apr 202020:55St Georges
GI Janes
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 0, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :17.6726.1526.65
Average Conceded :10.0015.7718.55
Average Points :3.334.464.39
Biggest Win :33 - 1234 - 1034 - 10
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses21 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Spring league 2018/19 - Ladies 6212/1/1