Team Profile for Bestin

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 08 Oct 201918:00Kingsmead
Monty Cubs19 - 13
Tue 15 Oct 201919:45Newlands
Black Widows.13 - 30
Fri 25 Oct 201919:10Wanderers
Wolverinas.16 - 18
Wed 30 Oct 201921:30Newlands
Kanidoodies18 - 31
Wed 06 Nov 201918:35Kingsmead
Nubia12 - 30
Fri 15 Nov 201920:55St Georges
Jam Jars18 - 18
Fri 22 Nov 201919:45St Georges
Survivors..10 - 34
Wed 04 Dec 201918:35St Georges
Gogga's.18 - 30
Sun 29 Dec 201904:05Wanderers
Bye (No Game this week)
Sun 29 Dec 201906:25Kingsmead
Monty Bears
Sun 29 Dec 201906:25Wanderers
GI Janes
Sun 29 Dec 201907:00St Georges
Gogga's.
Sun 29 Dec 201907:00Kingsmead
Bye (No Game this week)
Fri 17 Jan 202020:55Newlands
GI Janes0 - 20
Fri 24 Jan 202021:30St Georges
Survivors..11 - 33
Wed 29 Jan 202019:45St Georges
Koktyls19 - 23
Fri 14 Feb 202019:10Newlands
Titans.0 - 20
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 9, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :10.0012.8319.38
Average Conceded :25.3325.0022.65
Average Points :0.002.172.77
Biggest Win :No wins19 - 1340 - 6
Biggest Loss :11 - 3310 - 3410 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Winter League 2019 - Ladies 819/1/0