Team Profile for Sweet but Psyco

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 08 Oct 201919:10Newlands
Cool Katz24 - 27
Wed 23 Oct 201919:45St Georges
Gladiators.19 - 24
Tue 29 Oct 201920:55St Georges
Slakstrepies23 - 21
Wed 06 Nov 201919:10Kingsmead
Bronzies25 - 28
Tue 12 Nov 201922:05Newlands
MOTO NB20 - 13
Wed 20 Nov 201919:10Wanderers
Tits & Bits16 - 23
Tue 03 Dec 201918:35St Georges
M5AL28 - 19
Tue 03 Dec 201919:10St Georges
Gladiators.29 - 18
Wed 11 Dec 201921:30St Georges
Blue Ribbens21 - 13
Tue 14 Jan 202019:10Wanderers
Blue Ribbens28 - 29
Tue 21 Jan 202019:45Wanderers
TK Ladies23 - 16
Wed 29 Jan 202018:35St Georges
TK Ladies16 - 27
Tue 04 Feb 202019:10Wanderers
Gladiators.37 - 18
Tue 18 Feb 202019:45Newlands
M5AL21 - 34
Tue 18 Feb 202020:55Newlands
Missfits39 - 34
Tue 25 Feb 202021:30Newlands
Missfits28 - 29
Prelim 3 vs 4
Tue 10 Mar 202020:20St Georges
Gladiators.30 - 19
Semi Final 1
Tue 31 Mar 202021:30St Georges
Blue Ribbens
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :32.3325.1225.12
Average Conceded :27.3323.0623.06
Average Points :2.673.293.29
Biggest Win :30 - 1937 - 1837 - 18
Biggest Loss :28 - 2921 - 3421 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons