Team Profile for TK Ladies

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 15 Oct 201918:00Wanderers
MOTO NB20 - 17
Mon 21 Oct 201900:45St Georges
Bye Ladies 4 (No Game this week)
Wed 30 Oct 201919:10Newlands
Girl Squad31 - 26
Fri 08 Nov 201919:10Newlands
Lunachick's12 - 30
Wed 13 Nov 201918:00Newlands
PokeyMoms16 - 29
Tue 19 Nov 201918:35Newlands
Sole Sisters.21 - 23
Fri 17 Jan 202020:20Kingsmead
Missfits26 - 19
Tue 21 Jan 202019:45Wanderers
Sweet but Psyco16 - 23
Tue 28 Jan 202021:30Newlands
Blue Ribbens28 - 31
Wed 29 Jan 202018:35St Georges
Sweet but Psyco27 - 16
Tue 04 Feb 202020:55St Georges
Missfits15 - 24
Tue 11 Feb 202020:20Newlands
M5AL30 - 26
Tue 18 Feb 202019:10Wanderers
Blue Ribbens15 - 33
Sun 23 Feb 202001:10Newlands
Gladiators.
Tue 25 Feb 202019:45Newlands
Gladiators.21 - 27
Tue 03 Mar 202021:30Newlands
M5AL23 - 30
Prelim 5 vs 6
Wed 11 Mar 202019:10St Georges
M5AL26 - 22
Semi Final 2
Tue 31 Mar 202018:35Newlands
Gladiators.
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.3321.8021.80
Average Conceded :26.3325.0725.07
Average Points :1.332.272.27
Biggest Win :26 - 2227 - 1627 - 16
Biggest Loss :23 - 3015 - 3312 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons