Team Profile for Unexpectables

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 15 Oct 201920:20Kingsmead
Fast 7.29 - 40
Tue 22 Oct 201918:35Newlands
Danda.41 - 26
Tue 29 Oct 201921:30Newlands
Twisted Sistas.33 - 21
Tue 05 Nov 201920:55Kingsmead
PRISM.35 - 29
Tue 12 Nov 201918:35St Georges
Cool Katz46 - 26
Tue 19 Nov 201919:45Newlands
Victorious Secret30 - 16
Tue 26 Nov 201919:45Kingsmead
Coyotes..40 - 33
Tue 10 Dec 201918:00Kingsmead
G Power.33 - 27
Tue 14 Jan 202018:00Kingsmead
G Power.42 - 19
Tue 21 Jan 202019:45St Georges
GlitterStorm34 - 14
Tue 28 Jan 202019:10Kingsmead
Long & Short of It !34 - 35
Tue 04 Feb 202020:20St Georges
Fast 7.36 - 31
Tue 11 Feb 202021:30Newlands
GlitterStorm31 - 32
Tue 18 Feb 202018:35Kingsmead
Coyotes..29 - 36
Tue 25 Feb 202019:10Newlands
Long & Short of It !34 - 28
Tue 03 Mar 202020:20Kingsmead
Fast 7.41 - 28
Prelim 1 vs 2
Tue 10 Mar 202019:10Newlands
Long & Short of It !32 - 32
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :35.6735.2935.29
Average Conceded :29.3327.8227.82
Average Points :3.333.533.53
Biggest Win :41 - 2842 - 1942 - 19
Biggest Loss :No losses29 - 4029 - 40

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons