Team Profile for Safari Girls

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 08 Oct 201919:10Wanderers
MOTO NB3 - 35
Tue 15 Oct 201921:30Wanderers
Vixens5 - 15
Tue 22 Oct 201918:35Wanderers
Shooting Stars9 - 23
Wed 30 Oct 201920:55St Georges
Food Lover's Market13 - 8
Fri 08 Nov 201921:30Kingsmead
Willetein8 - 32
Tue 19 Nov 201918:00St Georges
Super Troopers10 - 25
Fri 22 Nov 201919:10Newlands
Pitch Slap.5 - 44
Tue 26 Nov 201918:00Newlands
Shooting Stars8 - 23
Wed 27 Nov 201922:05Newlands
Cherry Bombs..17 - 19
Fri 06 Dec 201919:10St Georges
Super Troopers4 - 42
Tue 17 Dec 201918:00St Georges
Cherry Bombs..23 - 23
Tue 17 Dec 201919:10Newlands
Food Lover's Market14 - 27
Fri 17 Jan 202021:30St Georges
Food Lover's Market7 - 31
Tue 21 Jan 202021:30Wanderers
Shooting Stars20 - 24
Fri 31 Jan 202020:20Newlands
Venomous Vixens .25 - 20
Fri 31 Jan 202020:55Newlands
Snow Leopards13 - 28
Wed 05 Feb 202018:00Wanderers
Cherry Bombs..17 - 19
Tue 18 Feb 202018:00Newlands
Monty Cubs16 - 22
Wed 19 Feb 202019:10St Georges
Safari Girls
Tue 03 Mar 202018:00Wanderers
Monty Cubs9 - 28
Prelim 5 vs 6
Tue 10 Mar 202018:00Kingsmead
Monty Cubs9 - 32
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 14, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.3311.7511.75
Average Conceded :27.3326.0026.00
Average Points :0.001.001.00
Biggest Win :No wins25 - 2013 - 8
Biggest Loss :9 - 325 - 445 - 44

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons