Team Profile for Bob's Builders

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 16 Oct 201921:30St Georges
Twisted Sistas.29 - 17
Tue 22 Oct 201918:35Kingsmead
G Power.29 - 25
Sun 03 Nov 201902:30Wanderers
Bye Ladies 11 (No Game this week)
Tue 05 Nov 201918:35Kingsmead
Coyotes..19 - 23
Tue 12 Nov 201920:20Newlands
Long & Short of It !34 - 27
Tue 19 Nov 201919:45Kingsmead
GlitterStorm37 - 20
Tue 26 Nov 201919:10Newlands
Wicked Witches.24 - 22
Tue 10 Dec 201920:55Kingsmead
30 Somethings.24 - 35
Tue 10 Dec 201922:05Kingsmead
Nothing But Nets24 - 30
Tue 14 Jan 202018:35Kingsmead
WP U17 A25 - 42
Tue 21 Jan 202019:45Kingsmead
30 Somethings.27 - 36
Tue 04 Feb 202022:05Kingsmead
Wicked Witches.25 - 31
Tue 11 Feb 202019:45Kingsmead
Stirrers39 - 30
Tue 18 Feb 202022:05Kingsmead
Ladies A16 - 58
Sun 23 Feb 202000:25Kingsmead
WP U17 A
Prelim 3 vs 4
Tue 10 Mar 202018:35Kingsmead
Stirrers28 - 44
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.6727.1427.14
Average Conceded :44.0031.4331.43
Average Points :1.333.863.86
Biggest Win :39 - 3037 - 2037 - 20
Biggest Loss :16 - 5816 - 5816 - 58

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons