Team Profile for Long & Short of It !

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 29 Oct 201918:35Kingsmead
G Power.30 - 26
Sun 03 Nov 201901:20St Georges
Bye Ladies 11 (No Game this week)
Tue 05 Nov 201919:45Kingsmead
GlitterStorm33 - 26
Tue 12 Nov 201920:20Newlands
Bob's Builders27 - 34
Tue 19 Nov 201920:20St Georges
Coyotes..30 - 29
Tue 26 Nov 201920:20Newlands
Fast 7.38 - 24
Tue 10 Dec 201919:45Kingsmead
Coyotes..24 - 16
Tue 14 Jan 202022:05Newlands
Coyotes..27 - 35
Tue 21 Jan 202020:55Newlands
G Power.26 - 28
Tue 28 Jan 202019:10Kingsmead
Unexpectables35 - 34
Tue 04 Feb 202020:55Kingsmead
GlitterStorm30 - 25
Tue 11 Feb 202020:20Kingsmead
Fast 7.30 - 25
Tue 18 Feb 202022:05Newlands
GlitterStorm32 - 20
Tue 25 Feb 202019:10Newlands
Unexpectables28 - 34
Tue 03 Mar 202019:45Kingsmead
G Power.24 - 23
Prelim 1 vs 2
Tue 10 Mar 202019:10Newlands
Unexpectables32 - 32
Semi Final 1
Tue 31 Mar 202021:30Newlands
G Power.
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.0029.7331.85
Average Conceded :29.6727.4027.41
Average Points :2.003.473.95
Biggest Win :24 - 2338 - 2439 - 22
Biggest Loss :28 - 3427 - 3528 - 40

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Winter League 2019 - Ladies 217/3/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Autumn League 2019 - Ladies 318/1/0