Team Profile for GLB U12

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 27 Aug 201916:50Newlands
Bidway U123 - 18
Tue 10 Sep 201916:50Kingsmead
Everest Sharks4 - 15
Fri 13 Sep 201918:00St Georges
Bidway U125 - 21
Thu 26 Sep 201900:05Wanderers
No Game U12.1
Tue 01 Oct 201916:50Newlands
Best-In Candies U126 - 36
Tue 08 Oct 201916:50Newlands
Everest Sharks3 - 12
Tue 15 Oct 201916:50Kingsmead
Bastie Besties U125 - 14
Tue 22 Oct 201916:50Newlands
Crush U126 - 16
Sun 27 Oct 201901:35Newlands
No Game U12.2
Tue 05 Nov 201918:00Newlands
Bastie Besties U124 - 28
Tue 12 Nov 201917:25Newlands
Everest Sharks12 - 18
Tue 19 Nov 201916:50Wanderers
Best-In Candies U124 - 23
Tue 14 Jan 202017:25Newlands
Crush U124 - 18
Tue 28 Jan 202017:25Kingsmead
Bastie Besties U122 - 19
Bronze final
Wed 12 Feb 202016:50St Georges
Crush U126 - 28
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.924.92
Average Conceded :21.6720.4620.46
Average Points :0.000.000.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :6 - 286 - 366 - 36

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons