Team Profile for Diet Cokes U16

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 30 Aug 201918:35St Georges
Pink Flamingos U1612 - 56
Wed 18 Sep 201917:25Kingsmead
Durbie Gems U1718 - 34
Thu 26 Sep 201900:05Newlands
No Game u15
Sun 29 Sep 201900:55Newlands
No Game U16.2
Fri 04 Oct 201918:00Newlands
Leetchies Girls U1617 - 38
Wed 09 Oct 201918:00Newlands
Squirrels U1611 - 51
Tue 15 Oct 201918:00Newlands
Lightning Strike U1622 - 24
Tue 22 Oct 201918:00Newlands
Black Falcons U1626 - 22
Fri 08 Nov 201920:20Newlands
Leetchies U1618 - 26
Sun 10 Nov 201901:50St Georges
Squirrels U16
Sun 10 Nov 201901:50Kingsmead
No Game U16.2
Fri 24 Jan 202018:35Newlands
Black Falcons U1630 - 18
Fri 31 Jan 202017:25Newlands
Leetchies U1620 - 22
Gold final
Fri 21 Feb 202020:20Newlands
Lightning Strike U1624 - 26
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.6719.8019.80
Average Conceded :22.0031.7031.70
Average Points :1.330.800.80
Biggest Win :30 - 1830 - 1830 - 18
Biggest Loss :24 - 2612 - 5612 - 56

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons