Team Profile for Leetchies Girls U16

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 30 Aug 201918:00St Georges
Durbie Gems U1716 - 35
Fri 13 Sep 201919:45Newlands
Maroon Magic U1620 - 34
Fri 20 Sep 201918:00Newlands
Leetchies U1617 - 22
Fri 04 Oct 201918:00Newlands
Diet Cokes U1638 - 17
Fri 04 Oct 201918:35St Georges
Maroon Magic U1618 - 35
Fri 11 Oct 201918:35Newlands
Aussies u1726 - 35
Fri 18 Oct 201917:25Newlands
Pink Flamingos U1636 - 28
Mon 21 Oct 201901:20Kingsmead
No Game u16.1
Fri 08 Nov 201918:00St Georges
Maroon Magic U1626 - 36
Fri 08 Nov 201919:10Kingsmead
Durbie Gems U1721 - 18
Fri 22 Nov 201918:00St Georges
Durbie Gems U1732 - 20
Fri 31 Jan 202019:45St Georges
Squirrels U1618 - 22
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.6724.3624.36
Average Conceded :20.0027.4527.45
Average Points :2.671.451.45
Biggest Win :32 - 2038 - 1738 - 17
Biggest Loss :18 - 2216 - 3516 - 35

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons