Team Profile for Cheeky Bombs

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 09 Oct 201917:25St Georges
Seven Stars_U1114 - 18
Wed 09 Oct 201918:35Newlands
All Stars Netball_u1114 - 13
Tue 15 Oct 201916:50Newlands
Unicorn Divas U1022 - 5
Wed 23 Oct 201916:50St Georges
Best-In Funky U1113 - 6
Sun 27 Oct 201901:00Newlands
No Game U11
Tue 05 Nov 201917:25Kingsmead
Lil'Rascals U1016 - 15
Wed 13 Nov 201916:50Newlands
Chasing Stars U1117 - 12
Fri 22 Nov 201916:50St Georges
Incredigirls U1110 - 15
Tue 26 Nov 201917:25Wanderers
Mighty Stars U1025 - 5
Tue 03 Dec 201917:25Kingsmead
Mighty Stars U1014 - 8
Fri 17 Jan 202017:25Kingsmead
Best-In Funky U1116 - 11
Fri 17 Jan 202018:35Newlands
All Stars Netball_u1115 - 11
Tue 21 Jan 202017:25Kingsmead
Chasing Stars U1116 - 6
Prelim 1 vs 2
Tue 04 Feb 202017:25Newlands
Seven Stars_U1116 - 18
Gold/Silver Semi Final
Fri 14 Feb 202017:25Newlands
Incredigirls U119 - 7
Gold final
Fri 21 Feb 202016:50St Georges
Seven Stars_U119 - 12
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.3315.0715.07
Average Conceded :12.3310.8010.80
Average Points :1.332.932.93
Biggest Win :9 - 725 - 525 - 5
Biggest Loss :9 - 1210 - 1510 - 15

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons