Team Profile for Incredigirls U11

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 04 Oct 201918:00St Georges
Seven Stars_U1115 - 15
Fri 11 Oct 201916:50St Georges
Unicorn Divas U1033 - 5
Fri 18 Oct 201916:50St Georges
Chasing Stars U1124 - 4
Fri 01 Nov 201916:50Newlands
Mighty Stars U1025 - 9
Fri 15 Nov 201916:50St Georges
All Stars Netball_u1128 - 6
Fri 22 Nov 201916:50St Georges
Cheeky Bombs15 - 10
Fri 29 Nov 201917:35Kingsmead
Chasing Stars U1124 - 4
Fri 24 Jan 202018:00St Georges
Best-In Funky U1123 - 1
Fri 31 Jan 202017:25Kingsmead
Lil'Rascals U1016 - 10
Prelim 3 vs 4
Fri 07 Feb 202019:10Kingsmead
Lil'Rascals U1015 - 11
Gold/Silver Semi Final
Fri 14 Feb 202017:25Newlands
Cheeky Bombs7 - 9
Bronze final
Fri 21 Feb 202016:50Newlands
Lil'Rascals U109 - 9
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 0, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :10.3319.5019.50
Average Conceded :9.677.757.75
Average Points :2.003.333.33
Biggest Win :15 - 1133 - 533 - 5
Biggest Loss :7 - 97 - 97 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons