Team Profile for Best-In Funky U11

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 30 Aug 201918:00Kingsmead
Seven Stars_U118 - 19
Fri 06 Sep 201916:50St Georges
All Stars Netball_u117 - 8
Wed 11 Sep 201916:50St Georges
Mighty Stars U1019 - 7
Fri 04 Oct 201916:50Wanderers
Seven Stars_U113 - 16
Fri 11 Oct 201916:50Newlands
Mighty Stars U106 - 6
Tue 15 Oct 201917:25Wanderers
Lil'Rascals U1016 - 13
Wed 23 Oct 201916:50St Georges
Cheeky Bombs6 - 13
Wed 30 Oct 201917:25Kingsmead
All Stars Netball_u119 - 4
Wed 13 Nov 201916:50St Georges
Lil'Rascals U1017 - 14
Tue 26 Nov 201916:50Wanderers
Unicorn Divas U1019 - 19
Fri 06 Dec 201916:50Newlands
Seven Stars_U118 - 34
Fri 17 Jan 202017:25Kingsmead
Cheeky Bombs11 - 16
Fri 24 Jan 202018:00St Georges
Incredigirls U111 - 23
Tue 28 Jan 202000:50St Georges
Chasing Stars U110 - 20
Prelim 1 vs 2 B
Tue 11 Feb 202017:25St Georges
All Stars Netball_u1114 - 17
Gold/Silver Semi Final B
Tue 11 Feb 202018:35Newlands
Mighty Stars U1014 - 16
Bronze final B
Fri 21 Feb 202017:25St Georges
Chasing Stars U119 - 12
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 8, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.679.829.53
Average Conceded :12.6715.1214.89
Average Points :4.671.181.79
Biggest Win :13 - 919 - 719 - 7
Biggest Loss :1 - 178 - 348 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Action Netball Junior League - Action Netball Autumn League 2020 - U1151/1/0