Team Profile for Mighty Stars U10

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 30 Aug 201917:25Kingsmead
All Stars Netball_u112 - 11
Fri 06 Sep 201918:35Kingsmead
Seven Stars_U113 - 35
Wed 11 Sep 201916:50St Georges
Best-In Funky U117 - 19
Fri 04 Oct 201916:50Kingsmead
Lil'Rascals U109 - 14
Fri 11 Oct 201916:50Newlands
Best-In Funky U116 - 6
Fri 18 Oct 201916:50Kingsmead
All Stars Netball_u1111 - 11
Mon 21 Oct 201900:05Kingsmead
No Game U11
Fri 01 Nov 201916:50Newlands
Incredigirls U119 - 25
Fri 08 Nov 201918:00Kingsmead
Chasing Stars U117 - 15
Wed 13 Nov 201917:25St Georges
Unicorn Divas U1011 - 8
Tue 26 Nov 201917:25Wanderers
Cheeky Bombs5 - 25
Tue 03 Dec 201917:25Kingsmead
Cheeky Bombs8 - 14
Wed 15 Jan 202017:25Newlands
Lil'Rascals U107 - 18
Tue 28 Jan 202016:50Kingsmead
Seven Stars_U117 - 25
Prelim 3 vs 4 B
Tue 04 Feb 202016:50Kingsmead
Chasing Stars U1111 - 11
Gold/Silver Semi Final B
Tue 11 Feb 202018:35Newlands
Best-In Funky U1116 - 14
Gold final B
Fri 21 Feb 202018:35Newlands
All Stars Netball_u1112 - 15
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 10, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.008.198.19
Average Conceded :13.3316.6316.63
Average Points :2.000.880.88
Biggest Win :16 - 1411 - 811 - 8
Biggest Loss :12 - 153 - 353 - 35

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons