Team Profile for All Stars Netball_u11

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 30 Aug 201917:25Kingsmead
Mighty Stars U1011 - 2
Fri 06 Sep 201916:50St Georges
Best-In Funky U118 - 7
Fri 20 Sep 201918:00St Georges
Seven Stars_U110 - 18
Wed 02 Oct 201917:25St Georges
Unicorn Divas U108 - 9
Mon 07 Oct 201900:05St Georges
No Game U11
Wed 09 Oct 201918:35Newlands
Cheeky Bombs13 - 14
Fri 18 Oct 201916:50Kingsmead
Mighty Stars U1011 - 11
Wed 30 Oct 201917:25Kingsmead
Best-In Funky U114 - 9
Tue 05 Nov 201918:00St Georges
Seven Stars_U115 - 30
Fri 15 Nov 201916:50St Georges
Incredigirls U116 - 28
Wed 27 Nov 201918:00Newlands
Lil'Rascals U1010 - 20
Fri 17 Jan 202018:35Newlands
Cheeky Bombs11 - 15
Fri 31 Jan 202016:50St Georges
Chasing Stars U1113 - 12
Fri 31 Jan 202018:00Kingsmead
Unicorn Divas U1023 - 8
Prelim 1 vs 2 B
Tue 11 Feb 202017:25St Georges
Best-In Funky U1117 - 14
Gold final B
Fri 21 Feb 202018:35Newlands
Mighty Stars U1015 - 12
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.3310.338.35
Average Conceded :14.6713.9318.57
Average Points :6.001.732.00
Biggest Win :15 - 1223 - 823 - 8
Biggest Loss :11 - 185 - 302 - 36

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Action Netball Junior League - Action Netball Autumn League 2020 - U1140/1/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Autumn League 2019 - U1170/7/0