Team Profile for Seven Stars_U11

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 30 Aug 201918:00Kingsmead
Best-In Funky U1119 - 8
Fri 06 Sep 201918:35Kingsmead
Mighty Stars U1035 - 3
Fri 20 Sep 201917:25Newlands
Lil'Rascals U1018 - 12
Fri 20 Sep 201918:00St Georges
All Stars Netball_u1118 - 0
Fri 04 Oct 201916:50Wanderers
Best-In Funky U1116 - 3
Fri 04 Oct 201918:00St Georges
Incredigirls U1115 - 15
Wed 09 Oct 201917:25St Georges
Cheeky Bombs18 - 14
Sun 13 Oct 201900:00Kingsmead
No Game U11
Wed 23 Oct 201916:50Newlands
Lil'Rascals U1010 - 4
Fri 01 Nov 201917:25Newlands
Chasing Stars U1117 - 10
Tue 05 Nov 201918:00St Georges
All Stars Netball_u1130 - 5
Fri 06 Dec 201916:50Newlands
Best-In Funky U1134 - 8
Wed 15 Jan 202016:50Newlands
Unicorn Divas U1027 - 1
Tue 28 Jan 202016:50Kingsmead
Mighty Stars U1025 - 7
Prelim 1 vs 2
Tue 04 Feb 202017:25Newlands
Cheeky Bombs18 - 16
Gold final
Fri 21 Feb 202016:50St Georges
Cheeky Bombs12 - 9
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 0, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.6720.8017.92
Average Conceded :8.337.6711.00
Average Points :7.333.873.58
Biggest Win :32 - 035 - 335 - 3
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses2 - 53

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Action Netball Junior League - Action Netball Autumn League 2020 - U1121/0/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Autumn League 2019 - U1161/7/0