Team Profile for CNH

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 01 Aug 201919:40COURT 1
Shotguns109 - 108
Wed 14 Aug 201919:40COURT 3
Odballs112 - 99
Mon 19 Aug 201920:50COURT 2
Shotguns96 - 111
Mon 26 Aug 201920:50COURT 1
Head Hunters39 - 120
Thu 05 Sep 201918:30COURT 3
Noble 834 - 51
Mon 09 Sep 201919:40COURT 2
Prestige Worldwide73 - 113
Wed 18 Sep 201918:30COURT 2
Prestige Worldwide32 - 110
Wed 18 Sep 201920:50COURT 1
Shotguns122 - 84
Wed 25 Sep 201918:30COURT 1
Odballs54 - 59
Mon 30 Sep 201918:30COURT 3
The Fruit Flies89 - 79
Mon 07 Oct 201918:30COURT 3
Noble 842 - 80
Semi 1
Wed 16 Oct 201918:30COURT 1
Prestige Worldwide52 - 123
Bronze Final
Mon 21 Oct 201920:50COURT 1
The Fruit Flies70 - 118
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :54.6771.0871.08
Average Conceded :107.0096.5496.54
Average Points :1.002.692.69
Biggest Win :No wins122 - 84122 - 84
Biggest Loss :52 - 12339 - 12039 - 120

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for CNH for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Jan Unknown13030.00200.001200.001818.001212.00
Tyler Pike1222118.42163.701624211.751078.921149.50
Devon .1014214.20122.411620131.30959.50474.70
Brian .1011311.3089.682120171.70959.50181.80
Wynand .6589.6789.2391271.17589.6700.00
Godfrey .1215913.25102.58152490.7516313.58-4-0.33
Jim .9717.8963.961518121.3311112.33-40-4.44
Craig zeeman6427.0058.33121250.837813.00-36-6.00
Charl Unknown7628.8680.52101450.7110715.29-45-6.43
Jay .10-5-0.50-4.003020161.6010410.40-109-10.90
Leslie .9-1-0.11-0.882618141.5611713.00-118-13.11
Craig Scharffenorth12322.6721.622624100.8320216.83-170-14.17
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average