BAS Cricket - BAS Summer 2019/20 - E League - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 12 Dec 2019
18:20Centurion
Suicide Squad
19:40Newlands
HiT & RuN
vs
TEAM
20:50Springbok
Warrior's
vs
Lucky Strike 2019
Thursday 12 December 2019
18:20 Centurion
Suicide Squad
19:40 Newlands
HiT & RuN
TEAM
20:50 Springbok
Warrior's
Lucky Strike 2019
Tuesday 07 Jan 2020
20:50Centurion
Lucky Strike 2019
vs
BenOn1s
Tuesday 07 January 2020
20:50 Centurion
Lucky Strike 2019
BenOn1s
Thursday 09 Jan 2020
18:20Willowmoore
HiT & RuN
vs
All Sorts
20:50Springbok
TEAM
vs
Warrior's
Thursday 09 January 2020
18:20 Willowmoore
HiT & RuN
All Sorts
20:50 Springbok
TEAM
Warrior's
Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
18:20Centurion
TEAM
vs
All Sorts
Tuesday 14 January 2020
18:20 Centurion
TEAM
All Sorts
Thursday 16 Jan 2020
19:40Springbok
Lucky Strike 2019
vs
HiT & RuN
20:50Springbok
Warrior's
vs
BenOn1s
Thursday 16 January 2020
19:40 Springbok
Lucky Strike 2019
HiT & RuN
20:50 Springbok
Warrior's
BenOn1s
Tuesday 21 Jan 2020
20:50Newlands
Lucky Strike 2019
vs
TEAM
Tuesday 21 January 2020
20:50 Newlands
Lucky Strike 2019
TEAM
Thursday 23 Jan 2020
18:20Centurion
HiT & RuN
vs
BenOn1s
20:50Willowmoore
All Sorts
vs
Warrior's
Thursday 23 January 2020
18:20 Centurion
HiT & RuN
BenOn1s
20:50 Willowmoore
All Sorts
Warrior's
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020
18:20Newlands
Lucky Strike 2019
vs
All Sorts
18:20Centurion
TEAM
vs
BenOn1s
Tuesday 28 January 2020
18:20 Newlands
Lucky Strike 2019
All Sorts
18:20 Centurion
TEAM
BenOn1s
Thursday 30 Jan 2020
20:50Willowmoore
Warrior's
vs
HiT & RuN
Thursday 30 January 2020
20:50 Willowmoore
Warrior's
HiT & RuN
Thursday 06 Feb 2020
18:20Willowmoore
BenOn1s
vs
All Sorts
18:20Centurion
TEAM
vs
HiT & RuN
20:50Springbok
Lucky Strike 2019
vs
Warrior's
Thursday 06 February 2020
18:20 Willowmoore
BenOn1s
All Sorts
18:20 Centurion
TEAM
HiT & RuN
20:50 Springbok
Lucky Strike 2019
Warrior's
Thursday 13 Feb 2020
18:20Springbok
All Sorts
vs
HiT & RuN
20:50Newlands
Warrior's
vs
TEAM
20:50Centurion
BenOn1s
vs
Lucky Strike 2019
Thursday 13 February 2020
18:20 Springbok
All Sorts
HiT & RuN
20:50 Newlands
Warrior's
TEAM
20:50 Centurion
BenOn1s
Lucky Strike 2019