BAS Netball - BAS Summer 2019/20 - Mixed 5 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 06 Jan 2020
19:10Centurion
Lekka Boyz
vs
The Intimidators
20:20Newlands
SpitFires
vs
The Intimidators
Monday 06 January 2020
19:10 Centurion
Lekka Boyz
The Intimidators
20:20 Newlands
SpitFires
The Intimidators
Monday 13 Jan 2020
19:10Centurion
The Intimidators
vs
Lekka Boyz
20:20Willowmoore
SpitFires
vs
Gramadalas
Monday 13 January 2020
19:10 Centurion
The Intimidators
Lekka Boyz
20:20 Willowmoore
SpitFires
Gramadalas
Monday 20 Jan 2020
18:35Springbok
Lekka Boyz
vs
SpitFires
20:20Centurion
Gramadalas
vs
The Intimidators
Monday 20 January 2020
18:35 Springbok
Lekka Boyz
SpitFires
20:20 Centurion
Gramadalas
The Intimidators
Monday 27 Jan 2020
19:10Springbok
Gramadalas
vs
Lekka Boyz
Monday 27 January 2020
19:10 Springbok
Gramadalas
Lekka Boyz
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
20:55Centurion
The Intimidators
vs
SpitFires
Wednesday 29 January 2020
20:55 Centurion
The Intimidators
SpitFires
Monday 03 Feb 2020
18:35Centurion
Lekka Boyz
vs
The Intimidators
20:20Willowmoore
Gramadalas
vs
SpitFires
Monday 03 February 2020
18:35 Centurion
Lekka Boyz
The Intimidators
20:20 Willowmoore
Gramadalas
SpitFires
Monday 10 Feb 2020
18:35Springbok
SpitFires
vs
Lekka Boyz
20:20Centurion
The Intimidators
vs
Gramadalas
Monday 10 February 2020
18:35 Springbok
SpitFires
Lekka Boyz
20:20 Centurion
The Intimidators
Gramadalas