BAS Netball - BAS Summer 2019/20 - U/10 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 06 Jan 2020
16:00Springbok
Clinic u/10
vs
Bye Jnr 1
16:35Springbok
Dominators
vs
Sweat u/10
Monday 06 January 2020
16:00 Springbok
Clinic u/10
Bye Jnr 1
16:35 Springbok
Dominators
Sweat u/10
Wednesday 08 Jan 2020
16:55Newlands
Rynfield U/10
vs
Incredibellas
Wednesday 08 January 2020
16:55 Newlands
Rynfield U/10
Incredibellas
Monday 13 Jan 2020
16:00Springbok
Rynfield U/10
vs
Bye Jnr 1
17:25Springbok
Incredibellas
vs
Sweat u/10
18:00Springbok
Dominators
vs
Clinic u/10
Monday 13 January 2020
16:00 Springbok
Rynfield U/10
Bye Jnr 1
17:25 Springbok
Incredibellas
Sweat u/10
18:00 Springbok
Dominators
Clinic u/10
Monday 20 Jan 2020
16:00Newlands
Bye Jnr 1
vs
Incredibellas
17:25Springbok
Clinic u/10
vs
Sweat u/10
Monday 20 January 2020
16:00 Newlands
Bye Jnr 1
Incredibellas
17:25 Springbok
Clinic u/10
Sweat u/10
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
18:00Newlands
Dominators
vs
Rynfield U/10
Wednesday 22 January 2020
18:00 Newlands
Dominators
Rynfield U/10
Monday 27 Jan 2020
16:00Springbok
Dominators
vs
Bye Jnr 1
17:25Springbok
Incredibellas
vs
Clinic u/10
18:00Springbok
Rynfield U/10
vs
Sweat u/10
Monday 27 January 2020
16:00 Springbok
Dominators
Bye Jnr 1
17:25 Springbok
Incredibellas
Clinic u/10
18:00 Springbok
Rynfield U/10
Sweat u/10
Monday 03 Feb 2020
16:00Willowmoore
Sweat u/10
vs
Bye Jnr 1
17:25Springbok
Dominators
vs
Incredibellas
18:00Springbok
Rynfield U/10
vs
Clinic u/10
Monday 03 February 2020
16:00 Willowmoore
Sweat u/10
Bye Jnr 1
17:25 Springbok
Dominators
Incredibellas
18:00 Springbok
Rynfield U/10
Clinic u/10
Monday 10 Feb 2020
16:00Wanderers
Bye Jnr 1
vs
Clinic u/10
18:00Springbok
Sweat u/10
vs
Dominators
Monday 10 February 2020
16:00 Wanderers
Bye Jnr 1
Clinic u/10
18:00 Springbok
Sweat u/10
Dominators
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020
18:00Springbok
Incredibellas
vs
Rynfield U/10
Wednesday 12 February 2020
18:00 Springbok
Incredibellas
Rynfield U/10