Brackenfell Action Cricket - Action Cricket Summer League - C1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 16 Dec 2019
18:20Kingsmead
Jerryhatricks 2019
vs
Debaters
19:30Kingsmead
TigersXtreme A
vs
Crazy Boys
Monday 16 December 2019
18:20 Kingsmead
Jerryhatricks 2019
Debaters
19:30 Kingsmead
TigersXtreme A
Crazy Boys
Thursday 19 Dec 2019
21:00St Georges
TigersXtreme A
vs
Crazy Boys
21:00Newlands
Mavricks Mad Dogs
vs
Jerryhatricks 2019
Thursday 19 December 2019
21:00 St Georges
TigersXtreme A
Crazy Boys
21:00 Newlands
Mavricks Mad Dogs
Jerryhatricks 2019
Friday 10 Jan 2020
06:10Newlands
Parmalat Stumpies 2019
vs
Crazy Boys
06:10Kingsmead
Mavricks Mad Dogs
vs
Spartan Knights 2019
07:20Wanderers
SUPER SUBS
vs
Debaters
Friday 10 January 2020
06:10 Newlands
Parmalat Stumpies 2019
Crazy Boys
06:10 Kingsmead
Mavricks Mad Dogs
Spartan Knights 2019
07:20 Wanderers
SUPER SUBS
Debaters
Monday 13 Jan 2020
21:00St Georges
TigersXtreme A
vs
Debaters
21:00Wanderers
Crazy Boys
vs
Jerryhatricks 2019
Monday 13 January 2020
21:00 St Georges
TigersXtreme A
Debaters
21:00 Wanderers
Crazy Boys
Jerryhatricks 2019
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
21:00Wanderers
SUPER SUBS
vs
Mavricks Mad Dogs
Wednesday 15 January 2020
21:00 Wanderers
SUPER SUBS
Mavricks Mad Dogs
Monday 20 Jan 2020
21:00Newlands
TigersXtreme A
vs
Jerryhatricks 2019
21:00Kingsmead
Debaters
vs
Mavricks Mad Dogs
Monday 20 January 2020
21:00 Newlands
TigersXtreme A
Jerryhatricks 2019
21:00 Kingsmead
Debaters
Mavricks Mad Dogs
Thursday 23 Jan 2020
19:30St Georges
Crazy Boys
vs
SUPER SUBS
Thursday 23 January 2020
19:30 St Georges
Crazy Boys
SUPER SUBS
Monday 27 Jan 2020
19:30Wanderers
Jerryhatricks 2019
vs
SUPER SUBS
21:00St Georges
TigersXtreme A
vs
Mavricks Mad Dogs
21:00Newlands
Debaters
vs
Crazy Boys
Monday 27 January 2020
19:30 Wanderers
Jerryhatricks 2019
SUPER SUBS
21:00 St Georges
TigersXtreme A
Mavricks Mad Dogs
21:00 Newlands
Debaters
Crazy Boys
Monday 03 Feb 2020
18:10Wanderers
Mavricks Mad Dogs
vs
Crazy Boys
19:30Newlands
TigersXtreme A
vs
SUPER SUBS
Monday 03 February 2020
18:10 Wanderers
Mavricks Mad Dogs
Crazy Boys
19:30 Newlands
TigersXtreme A
SUPER SUBS
Monday 10 Feb 2020
18:10Newlands
Crazy Boys
vs
TigersXtreme A
18:10Kingsmead
Jerryhatricks 2019
vs
Mavricks Mad Dogs
19:30St Georges
Debaters
vs
SUPER SUBS
Monday 10 February 2020
18:10 Newlands
Crazy Boys
TigersXtreme A
18:10 Kingsmead
Jerryhatricks 2019
Mavricks Mad Dogs
19:30 St Georges
Debaters
SUPER SUBS
Friday 21 Feb 2020
18:10Newlands
Debaters
vs
TigersXtreme A
18:10Wanderers
Jerryhatricks 2019
vs
Crazy Boys
19:30Newlands
Mavricks Mad Dogs
vs
SUPER SUBS
Friday 21 February 2020
18:10 Newlands
Debaters
TigersXtreme A
18:10 Wanderers
Jerryhatricks 2019
Crazy Boys
19:30 Newlands
Mavricks Mad Dogs
SUPER SUBS
Thursday 27 Feb 2020
21:00Newlands
Mavricks Mad Dogs
vs
Debaters
21:00Kingsmead
Jerryhatricks 2019
vs
TigersXtreme A
Thursday 27 February 2020
21:00 Newlands
Mavricks Mad Dogs
Debaters
21:00 Kingsmead
Jerryhatricks 2019
TigersXtreme A
Friday 28 Feb 2020
19:30Newlands
SUPER SUBS
vs
Crazy Boys
Friday 28 February 2020
19:30 Newlands
SUPER SUBS
Crazy Boys
Thursday 05 Mar 2020
18:10Wanderers
Mavricks Mad Dogs
vs
TigersXtreme A
19:30Wanderers
SUPER SUBS
vs
Jerryhatricks 2019
21:00St Georges
Crazy Boys
vs
Debaters
Thursday 05 March 2020
18:10 Wanderers
Mavricks Mad Dogs
TigersXtreme A
19:30 Wanderers
SUPER SUBS
Jerryhatricks 2019
21:00 St Georges
Crazy Boys
Debaters
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020
21:00Wanderers
Crazy Boys
vs
Mavricks Mad Dogs
Wednesday 11 March 2020
21:00 Wanderers
Crazy Boys
Mavricks Mad Dogs
Thursday 12 Mar 2020
18:10Newlands
Debaters
vs
Jerryhatricks 2019
19:30Wanderers
SUPER SUBS
vs
TigersXtreme A
Thursday 12 March 2020
18:10 Newlands
Debaters
Jerryhatricks 2019
19:30 Wanderers
SUPER SUBS
TigersXtreme A