Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Summer League 2019 - Mixed 5 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 10 Dec 2019
21:30Newlands
Silver Bullets.
vs
Steppers
21:30Wanderers
#Ninjas.
vs
Pink Ninjas.
Tuesday 10 December 2019
21:30 Newlands
Silver Bullets.
Steppers
21:30 Wanderers
#Ninjas.
Pink Ninjas.
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
20:55Newlands
SlowMax
vs
Maklaada.
Wednesday 11 December 2019
20:55 Newlands
SlowMax
Maklaada.
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019
06:30Newlands
SlowMax
vs
Steppers
06:30Kingsmead
Pink Ninjas.
vs
Maklaada.
07:10Kingsmead
Steppers
vs
Pink Ninjas.
07:15Newlands
#Ninjas.
vs
Silver Bullets.
Tuesday 17 December 2019
06:30 Newlands
SlowMax
Steppers
06:30 Kingsmead
Pink Ninjas.
Maklaada.
07:10 Kingsmead
Steppers
Pink Ninjas.
07:15 Newlands
#Ninjas.
Silver Bullets.
Friday 20 Dec 2019
18:00Wanderers
SlowMax
vs
Pink Ninjas.
18:35St Georges
Steppers
vs
#Ninjas.
19:10Newlands
Maklaada.
vs
Silver Bullets.
Friday 20 December 2019
18:00 Wanderers
SlowMax
Pink Ninjas.
18:35 St Georges
Steppers
#Ninjas.
19:10 Newlands
Maklaada.
Silver Bullets.
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
20:20Newlands
Silver Bullets.
vs
#Ninjas.
20:20Kingsmead
Maklaada.
vs
SlowMax
20:20Wanderers
Pink Ninjas.
vs
Steppers
Wednesday 15 January 2020
20:20 Newlands
Silver Bullets.
#Ninjas.
20:20 Kingsmead
Maklaada.
SlowMax
20:20 Wanderers
Pink Ninjas.
Steppers
Tuesday 21 Jan 2020
04:55Kingsmead
Shameless
vs
Steppers
Tuesday 21 January 2020
04:55 Kingsmead
Shameless
Steppers
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
19:45Kingsmead
Silver Bullets.
vs
Maklaada.
19:45Wanderers
Pink Ninjas.
vs
SlowMax
20:20St Georges
#Ninjas.
vs
Steppers
Wednesday 22 January 2020
19:45 Kingsmead
Silver Bullets.
Maklaada.
19:45 Wanderers
Pink Ninjas.
SlowMax
20:20 St Georges
#Ninjas.
Steppers
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
19:10Wanderers
Silver Bullets.
vs
SlowMax
19:45St Georges
Steppers
vs
Maklaada.
Wednesday 29 January 2020
19:10 Wanderers
Silver Bullets.
SlowMax
19:45 St Georges
Steppers
Maklaada.
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
01:25Kingsmead
Pink Ninjas.
vs
#Ninjas.
04:20Wanderers
Maklaada.
vs
Steppers
05:30Kingsmead
SlowMax
vs
Silver Bullets.
Tuesday 04 February 2020
01:25 Kingsmead
Pink Ninjas.
#Ninjas.
04:20 Wanderers
Maklaada.
Steppers
05:30 Kingsmead
SlowMax
Silver Bullets.
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
01:55Wanderers
Pink Ninjas.
vs
Silver Bullets.
02:30Kingsmead
Maklaada.
vs
#Ninjas.
04:15Kingsmead
Steppers
vs
SlowMax
Tuesday 11 February 2020
01:55 Wanderers
Pink Ninjas.
Silver Bullets.
02:30 Kingsmead
Maklaada.
#Ninjas.
04:15 Kingsmead
Steppers
SlowMax
Tuesday 18 Feb 2020
01:15Kingsmead
Steppers
vs
Silver Bullets.
01:15Wanderers
Maklaada.
vs
Pink Ninjas.
01:50St Georges
#Ninjas.
vs
SlowMax
Tuesday 18 February 2020
01:15 Kingsmead
Steppers
Silver Bullets.
01:15 Wanderers
Maklaada.
Pink Ninjas.
01:50 St Georges
#Ninjas.
SlowMax