Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Summer League 2019 - Mixed 3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
05:15Newlands
The Jaguars
vs
Abusement Park.
05:15Kingsmead
The Crush
vs
Net Ninjas
05:15Wanderers
Punte
vs
The Unknowns
Tuesday 14 January 2020
05:15 Newlands
The Jaguars
Abusement Park.
05:15 Kingsmead
The Crush
Net Ninjas
05:15 Wanderers
Punte
The Unknowns
Tuesday 21 Jan 2020
01:25Kingsmead
Net Ninjas
vs
The Crush
Tuesday 21 January 2020
01:25 Kingsmead
Net Ninjas
The Crush
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
20:20Newlands
Abusement Park.
vs
Net Ninjas
20:20Kingsmead
The Crush
vs
The Unknowns
20:20Wanderers
The Jaguars
vs
Punte
Wednesday 22 January 2020
20:20 Newlands
Abusement Park.
Net Ninjas
20:20 Kingsmead
The Crush
The Unknowns
20:20 Wanderers
The Jaguars
Punte
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
19:45Kingsmead
Abusement Park.
vs
The Crush
19:45Wanderers
The Jaguars
vs
The Unknowns
20:20St Georges
Net Ninjas
vs
Punte
Wednesday 29 January 2020
19:45 Kingsmead
Abusement Park.
The Crush
19:45 Wanderers
The Jaguars
The Unknowns
20:20 St Georges
Net Ninjas
Punte
Sunday 02 Feb 2020
12:20Newlands
The Unknowns
vs
The Crush
12:20Wanderers
Punte
vs
The Jaguars
12:55Newlands
Net Ninjas
vs
Abusement Park.
Sunday 02 February 2020
12:20 Newlands
The Unknowns
The Crush
12:20 Wanderers
Punte
The Jaguars
12:55 Newlands
Net Ninjas
Abusement Park.
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
01:25Wanderers
The Crush
vs
Abusement Park.
02:00St Georges
The Unknowns
vs
The Jaguars
02:00Wanderers
Punte
vs
Net Ninjas
Tuesday 04 February 2020
01:25 Wanderers
The Crush
Abusement Park.
02:00 St Georges
The Unknowns
The Jaguars
02:00 Wanderers
Punte
Net Ninjas
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
00:10St Georges
Punte
vs
Abusement Park.
02:30St Georges
Net Ninjas
vs
The Unknowns
02:30Newlands
The Crush
vs
The Jaguars
Tuesday 11 February 2020
00:10 St Georges
Punte
Abusement Park.
02:30 St Georges
Net Ninjas
The Unknowns
02:30 Newlands
The Crush
The Jaguars
Tuesday 18 Feb 2020
00:40Wanderers
Net Ninjas
vs
The Jaguars
01:15St Georges
Punte
vs
The Crush
01:50Newlands
Abusement Park.
vs
The Unknowns
Tuesday 18 February 2020
00:40 Wanderers
Net Ninjas
The Jaguars
01:15 St Georges
Punte
The Crush
01:50 Newlands
Abusement Park.
The Unknowns
Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
01:20St Georges
The Unknowns
vs
Abusement Park.
Tuesday 25 February 2020
01:20 St Georges
The Unknowns
Abusement Park.