Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Summer League 2019 - Mixed 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
08:15St Georges
Black Arrows
vs
MMMB
08:15Newlands
Chillies..
vs
Munchies
08:15Kingsmead
Mixed Up.
vs
Swampdonkeys
08:15Wanderers
Tits & Tots
vs
Tropic Thunder
Tuesday 14 January 2020
08:15 St Georges
Black Arrows
MMMB
08:15 Newlands
Chillies..
Munchies
08:15 Kingsmead
Mixed Up.
Swampdonkeys
08:15 Wanderers
Tits & Tots
Tropic Thunder
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
15:50Newlands
Mixed Up.
vs
Munchies
15:50Kingsmead
Black Arrows
vs
Chillies..
16:30Newlands
MMMB
vs
Tropic Thunder
16:30Kingsmead
Swampdonkeys
vs
Tits & Tots
Wednesday 22 January 2020
15:50 Newlands
Mixed Up.
Munchies
15:50 Kingsmead
Black Arrows
Chillies..
16:30 Newlands
MMMB
Tropic Thunder
16:30 Kingsmead
Swampdonkeys
Tits & Tots
Friday 24 Jan 2020
00:15St Georges
Black Arrows
vs
Mixed Up.
00:15Newlands
Chillies..
vs
MMMB
00:15Kingsmead
Munchies
vs
Tropic Thunder
00:20Wanderers
Black Arrows
vs
Chillies..
00:55St Georges
Munchies
vs
Tits & Tots
01:00Newlands
Swampdonkeys
vs
Tropic Thunder
01:00Kingsmead
Munchies
vs
Swampdonkeys
Friday 24 January 2020
00:15 St Georges
Black Arrows
Mixed Up.
00:15 Newlands
Chillies..
MMMB
00:15 Kingsmead
Munchies
Tropic Thunder
00:20 Wanderers
Black Arrows
Chillies..
00:55 St Georges
Munchies
Tits & Tots
01:00 Newlands
Swampdonkeys
Tropic Thunder
01:00 Kingsmead
Munchies
Swampdonkeys
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
20:20Newlands
Black Arrows
vs
Mixed Up.
20:20Wanderers
MMMB
vs
Tits & Tots
20:55St Georges
Munchies
vs
Swampdonkeys
Wednesday 29 January 2020
20:20 Newlands
Black Arrows
Mixed Up.
20:20 Wanderers
MMMB
Tits & Tots
20:55 St Georges
Munchies
Swampdonkeys
Sunday 02 Feb 2020
05:55St Georges
Chillies..
vs
Mixed Up.
06:30St Georges
Tits & Tots
vs
Tropic Thunder
06:30Newlands
Swampdonkeys
vs
Chillies..
Sunday 02 February 2020
05:55 St Georges
Chillies..
Mixed Up.
06:30 St Georges
Tits & Tots
Tropic Thunder
06:30 Newlands
Swampdonkeys
Chillies..
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
02:00Newlands
Chillies..
vs
Tits & Tots
02:00Kingsmead
Black Arrows
vs
Tropic Thunder
02:35Newlands
MMMB
vs
Munchies
07:15Newlands
MMMB
vs
Swampdonkeys
Tuesday 04 February 2020
02:00 Newlands
Chillies..
Tits & Tots
02:00 Kingsmead
Black Arrows
Tropic Thunder
02:35 Newlands
MMMB
Munchies
07:15 Newlands
MMMB
Swampdonkeys
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
00:10Newlands
Mixed Up.
vs
Tropic Thunder
00:45St Georges
Chillies..
vs
Munchies
04:15Wanderers
Black Arrows
vs
Tits & Tots
Tuesday 11 February 2020
00:10 Newlands
Mixed Up.
Tropic Thunder
00:45 St Georges
Chillies..
Munchies
04:15 Wanderers
Black Arrows
Tits & Tots
Tuesday 18 Feb 2020
00:05Wanderers
MMMB
vs
Tits & Tots
00:40St Georges
Mixed Up.
vs
Munchies
00:40Newlands
Chillies..
vs
Tropic Thunder
01:15Newlands
Black Arrows
vs
Swampdonkeys
Tuesday 18 February 2020
00:05 Wanderers
MMMB
Tits & Tots
00:40 St Georges
Mixed Up.
Munchies
00:40 Newlands
Chillies..
Tropic Thunder
01:15 Newlands
Black Arrows
Swampdonkeys