Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Summer League 2019 - Ladies 1 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 10 Dec 2019
19:10Newlands
Stirrers
vs
Wicked Witches.
20:55Kingsmead
Bob's Builders
vs
30 Somethings.
22:05Kingsmead
Bob's Builders
vs
Nothing But Nets
Tuesday 10 December 2019
19:10 Newlands
Stirrers
Wicked Witches.
20:55 Kingsmead
Bob's Builders
30 Somethings.
22:05 Kingsmead
Bob's Builders
Nothing But Nets
Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
03:30St Georges
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
vs
Wicked Witches.
03:30Newlands
Nothing But Nets
vs
Bob's Builders
04:05Newlands
Stirrers
vs
30 Somethings.
Tuesday 14 January 2020
03:30 St Georges
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
Wicked Witches.
03:30 Newlands
Nothing But Nets
Bob's Builders
04:05 Newlands
Stirrers
30 Somethings.
Tuesday 21 Jan 2020
20:55St Georges
Nothing But Nets
vs
Wicked Witches.
20:55Newlands
Stirrers
vs
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
20:55Kingsmead
30 Somethings.
vs
Bob's Builders
Tuesday 21 January 2020
20:55 St Georges
Nothing But Nets
Wicked Witches.
20:55 Newlands
Stirrers
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
20:55 Kingsmead
30 Somethings.
Bob's Builders
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020
00:15Newlands
Wicked Witches.
vs
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
00:15Kingsmead
30 Somethings.
vs
Stirrers
20:20Kingsmead
30 Somethings.
vs
Nothing But Nets
20:20Wanderers
Bob's Builders
vs
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
Tuesday 28 January 2020
00:15 Newlands
Wicked Witches.
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
00:15 Kingsmead
30 Somethings.
Stirrers
20:20 Kingsmead
30 Somethings.
Nothing But Nets
20:20 Wanderers
Bob's Builders
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
Sunday 02 Feb 2020
09:25Kingsmead
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
vs
Stirrers
12:50St Georges
Wicked Witches.
vs
Nothing But Nets
Sunday 02 February 2020
09:25 Kingsmead
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
Stirrers
12:50 St Georges
Wicked Witches.
Nothing But Nets
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
01:25Newlands
Wicked Witches.
vs
Stirrers
03:10Newlands
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
vs
Nothing But Nets
04:20St Georges
Nothing But Nets
vs
30 Somethings.
04:20Newlands
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
vs
Bob's Builders
Tuesday 04 February 2020
01:25 Newlands
Wicked Witches.
Stirrers
03:10 Newlands
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
Nothing But Nets
04:20 St Georges
Nothing But Nets
30 Somethings.
04:20 Newlands
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
Bob's Builders
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
08:20Kingsmead
Nothing But Nets
vs
Stirrers
08:20Wanderers
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
vs
30 Somethings.
08:55St Georges
Bob's Builders
vs
Wicked Witches.
Tuesday 11 February 2020
08:20 Kingsmead
Nothing But Nets
Stirrers
08:20 Wanderers
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
30 Somethings.
08:55 St Georges
Bob's Builders
Wicked Witches.
Tuesday 18 Feb 2020
00:40Kingsmead
30 Somethings.
vs
Wicked Witches.
04:45Newlands
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
vs
Nothing But Nets
05:20Newlands
Bob's Builders
vs
Stirrers
Tuesday 18 February 2020
00:40 Kingsmead
30 Somethings.
Wicked Witches.
04:45 Newlands
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
Nothing But Nets
05:20 Newlands
Bob's Builders
Stirrers
Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
01:20Kingsmead
30 Somethings.
vs
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
Tuesday 25 February 2020
01:20 Kingsmead
30 Somethings.
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)