Go the Sandton Action Sports home page

Corporate - Summer 2019/2020 CL - Mixed / Ladies HotFM - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 10 Dec 2019
17:20Growthpoint Park
Sons of Pitches Mixed
vs
Deloitte RAngers
Tuesday 10 December 2019
17:20 Growthpoint Park
Sons of Pitches Mixed
Deloitte RAngers
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
08:00M.C.G.
Mixed Bye
0 - 1
Off the Bails
18:30Wanderers
ChiLLi PePPers
vs
IFB Mixed
19:40Wanderers
ChiLLi PePPers
vs
Sons of Pitches Mixed
Wednesday 11 December 2019
08:00 M.C.G.
Mixed Bye0
Off the Bails1
18:30 Wanderers
ChiLLi PePPers
IFB Mixed
19:40 Wanderers
ChiLLi PePPers
Sons of Pitches Mixed
Tuesday 07 Jan 2020
08:00Bridgetown
ChiLLi PePPers
vs
Mixed Bye
17:20M.C.G.
IFB Mixed
vs
Sons of Pitches Mixed
18:30M.C.G.
Deloitte RAngers
vs
Off the Bails
Tuesday 07 January 2020
08:00 Bridgetown
ChiLLi PePPers
Mixed Bye
17:20 M.C.G.
IFB Mixed
Sons of Pitches Mixed
18:30 M.C.G.
Deloitte RAngers
Off the Bails
Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
17:20Bridgetown
IFB Mixed
vs
Mixed Bye
Tuesday 14 January 2020
17:20 Bridgetown
IFB Mixed
Mixed Bye
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
18:30M.C.G.
Deloitte RAngers
vs
ChiLLi PePPers
Wednesday 15 January 2020
18:30 M.C.G.
Deloitte RAngers
ChiLLi PePPers
Thursday 16 Jan 2020
18:30Wanderers
Sons of Pitches Mixed
vs
Off the Bails
Thursday 16 January 2020
18:30 Wanderers
Sons of Pitches Mixed
Off the Bails
Tuesday 21 Jan 2020
17:20Bridgetown
Deloitte RAngers
vs
IFB Mixed
18:30M.C.G.
ChiLLi PePPers
vs
Off the Bails
Tuesday 21 January 2020
17:20 Bridgetown
Deloitte RAngers
IFB Mixed
18:30 M.C.G.
ChiLLi PePPers
Off the Bails
Thursday 23 Jan 2020
08:00Wanderers
Mixed Bye
vs
Sons of Pitches Mixed
Thursday 23 January 2020
08:00 Wanderers
Mixed Bye
Sons of Pitches Mixed
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020
18:30Eden Gardens
IFB Mixed
vs
Off the Bails
Tuesday 28 January 2020
18:30 Eden Gardens
IFB Mixed
Off the Bails
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
19:40M.C.G.
Sons of Pitches Mixed
vs
ChiLLi PePPers
Wednesday 29 January 2020
19:40 M.C.G.
Sons of Pitches Mixed
ChiLLi PePPers
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
08:00Bridgetown
Off the Bails
vs
Mixed Bye
17:20M.C.G.
Deloitte RAngers
vs
Sons of Pitches Mixed
17:20Bridgetown
IFB Mixed
vs
ChiLLi PePPers
Tuesday 04 February 2020
08:00 Bridgetown
Off the Bails
Mixed Bye
17:20 M.C.G.
Deloitte RAngers
Sons of Pitches Mixed
17:20 Bridgetown
IFB Mixed
ChiLLi PePPers
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
17:20Bridgetown
Sons of Pitches Mixed
vs
IFB Mixed
17:20Wanderers
Mixed Bye
vs
ChiLLi PePPers
Tuesday 11 February 2020
17:20 Bridgetown
Sons of Pitches Mixed
IFB Mixed
17:20 Wanderers
Mixed Bye
ChiLLi PePPers
Thursday 13 Feb 2020
18:30Wanderers
Off the Bails
vs
Deloitte RAngers
Thursday 13 February 2020
18:30 Wanderers
Off the Bails
Deloitte RAngers
Tuesday 18 Feb 2020
08:00M.C.G.
17:20Growthpoint Park
Off the Bails
vs
Sons of Pitches Mixed
Tuesday 18 February 2020
08:00 M.C.G.
17:20 Growthpoint Park
Off the Bails
Sons of Pitches Mixed
Thursday 20 Feb 2020
18:30Wanderers
ChiLLi PePPers
vs
Deloitte RAngers
Thursday 20 February 2020
18:30 Wanderers
ChiLLi PePPers
Deloitte RAngers
Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
17:20Growthpoint Park
Semi A: 1vs4
18:30Growthpoint Park
Semi B: 2vs3
Tuesday 25 February 2020
17:20 Growthpoint Park
18:30 Growthpoint Park
Tuesday 03 Mar 2020

Gold / Silver Final
17:20Growthpoint Park
Winner of Semi A: 1vs4
Winner of Semi B: 2vs3

Bronze Final
18:30Growthpoint Park
Loser of Semi A: 1vs4
Winner of Semi B: 2vs3
Tuesday 03 March 2020
17:20 Growthpoint Park
18:30 Growthpoint Park