Go the Sandton Action Sports home page

Premier League Netball - Summer 2019/2020 PL - Ladies - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 08 Jan 2020
18:30Growthpoint Park
U23
vs
O30's
18:30Bridgetown
A Team
vs
O35's
19:30Bridgetown
B Team
vs
U21
Wednesday 08 January 2020
18:30 Growthpoint Park
U23
O30's
18:30 Bridgetown
A Team
O35's
19:30 Bridgetown
B Team
U21
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
18:30Wanderers
O35's
vs
U21
18:30Eden Gardens
O30's
vs
A Team
19:30Wanderers
U23
vs
B Team
Wednesday 15 January 2020
18:30 Wanderers
O35's
U21
18:30 Eden Gardens
O30's
A Team
19:30 Wanderers
U23
B Team
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
19:30Bridgetown
B Team
vs
O30's
19:30Wanderers
U23
vs
O35's
20:30Wanderers
A Team
vs
U21
Wednesday 22 January 2020
19:30 Bridgetown
B Team
O30's
19:30 Wanderers
U23
O35's
20:30 Wanderers
A Team
U21
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
19:30Wanderers
A Team
vs
U23
20:30Wanderers
O30's
vs
U21
20:50Eden Gardens
B Team
vs
O35's
Wednesday 29 January 2020
19:30 Wanderers
A Team
U23
20:30 Wanderers
O30's
U21
20:50 Eden Gardens
B Team
O35's
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020
19:30Bridgetown
U21
vs
U23
19:30Wanderers
B Team
vs
A Team
20:30Bridgetown
O35's
vs
O30's
Wednesday 05 February 2020
19:30 Bridgetown
U21
U23
19:30 Wanderers
B Team
A Team
20:30 Bridgetown
O35's
O30's
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020
19:30Bridgetown
U21
vs
B Team
19:30Wanderers
O35's
vs
A Team
20:30Bridgetown
O30's
vs
U23
Wednesday 12 February 2020
19:30 Bridgetown
U21
B Team
19:30 Wanderers
O35's
A Team
20:30 Bridgetown
O30's
U23
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020
19:30Bridgetown
U21
vs
O35's
19:30Wanderers
B Team
vs
U23
20:30Wanderers
A Team
vs
O30's
Wednesday 19 February 2020
19:30 Bridgetown
U21
O35's
19:30 Wanderers
B Team
U23
20:30 Wanderers
A Team
O30's
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020
19:30M.C.G.
O30's
vs
B Team
19:30Growthpoint Park
U21
vs
A Team
20:30M.C.G.
O35's
vs
U23
Wednesday 26 February 2020
19:30 M.C.G.
O30's
B Team
19:30 Growthpoint Park
U21
A Team
20:30 M.C.G.
O35's
U23
Wednesday 04 Mar 2020
19:40M.C.G.
O35's
vs
B Team
19:40Growthpoint Park
U21
vs
O30's
20:40M.C.G.
U23
vs
A Team
Wednesday 04 March 2020
19:40 M.C.G.
O35's
B Team
19:40 Growthpoint Park
U21
O30's
20:40 M.C.G.
U23
A Team
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020
19:30M.C.G.
U23
vs
U21
19:30Growthpoint Park
O30's
vs
O35's
20:30M.C.G.
A Team
vs
B Team
Wednesday 11 March 2020
19:30 M.C.G.
U23
U21
19:30 Growthpoint Park
O30's
O35's
20:30 M.C.G.
A Team
B Team
Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
19:40M.C.G.
B Team
vs
U21
19:40Bridgetown
A Team
vs
O35's
20:40M.C.G.
U23
vs
O30's
Wednesday 18 March 2020
19:40 M.C.G.
B Team
U21
19:40 Bridgetown
A Team
O35's
20:40 M.C.G.
U23
O30's
Wednesday 25 Mar 2020
19:30M.C.G.
Semi A: 1vs4
19:30Growthpoint Park
Semi B: 2vs3
Wednesday 25 March 2020
19:30 M.C.G.
19:30 Growthpoint Park
Wednesday 01 Apr 2020
18:30Bridgetown
Bronze Final: Loser of Semis
18:30Wanderers
Gold Final: Winner of Semis
18:30Eden Gardens
Plate Final: 5vs6
Wednesday 01 April 2020
18:30 Bridgetown
18:30 Wanderers
18:30 Eden Gardens