Go the Sandton Action Sports home page

Cricket - Summer 2019/2020 CR - D2 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
08:00Growthpoint Park
D3 Bye
0 - 1
The Long Handles
20:50Wanderers
Where My Pitches At
vs
Marlboro Swingers
Wednesday 11 December 2019
08:00 Growthpoint Park
D3 Bye0
The Long Handles1
20:50 Wanderers
Where My Pitches At
Marlboro Swingers
Tuesday 07 Jan 2020
08:00Growthpoint Park
D3 Bye
vs
ABBA CC
19:40Bridgetown
The Long Handles
vs
Where My Pitches At
20:50Bridgetown
Marlboro Swingers
vs
Sharkies
Tuesday 07 January 2020
08:00 Growthpoint Park
D3 Bye
ABBA CC
19:40 Bridgetown
The Long Handles
Where My Pitches At
20:50 Bridgetown
Marlboro Swingers
Sharkies
Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
19:40Growthpoint Park
The Long Handles
vs
ABBA CC
19:40Bridgetown
Where My Pitches At
vs
Sharkies
19:40Wanderers
Sleeping Lions
vs
ABBA CC
Tuesday 14 January 2020
19:40 Growthpoint Park
The Long Handles
ABBA CC
19:40 Bridgetown
Where My Pitches At
Sharkies
19:40 Wanderers
Sleeping Lions
ABBA CC
Friday 17 Jan 2020
20:50Bridgetown
Marlboro Swingers
vs
D3 Bye
Friday 17 January 2020
20:50 Bridgetown
Marlboro Swingers
D3 Bye
Tuesday 21 Jan 2020
20:50Growthpoint Park
Marlboro Swingers
vs
The Long Handles
Tuesday 21 January 2020
20:50 Growthpoint Park
Marlboro Swingers
The Long Handles
Thursday 23 Jan 2020
08:00M.C.G.
D3 Bye
vs
Sharkies
19:40M.C.G.
ABBA CC
vs
Where My Pitches At
20:50M.C.G.
ABBA CC
vs
Sharkies
Thursday 23 January 2020
08:00 M.C.G.
D3 Bye
Sharkies
19:40 M.C.G.
ABBA CC
Where My Pitches At
20:50 M.C.G.
ABBA CC
Sharkies
Tuesday 28 Jan 2020
08:00Growthpoint Park
Where My Pitches At
vs
D3 Bye
19:40Bridgetown
The Long Handles
vs
Sharkies
Tuesday 28 January 2020
08:00 Growthpoint Park
Where My Pitches At
D3 Bye
19:40 Bridgetown
The Long Handles
Sharkies
Thursday 30 Jan 2020
19:40M.C.G.
Marlboro Swingers
vs
ABBA CC
Thursday 30 January 2020
19:40 M.C.G.
Marlboro Swingers
ABBA CC
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
20:50Wanderers
Marlboro Swingers
vs
Where My Pitches At
Tuesday 04 February 2020
20:50 Wanderers
Marlboro Swingers
Where My Pitches At
Thursday 06 Feb 2020
20:50Growthpoint Park
Sharkies
vs
ABBA CC
Thursday 06 February 2020
20:50 Growthpoint Park
Sharkies
ABBA CC
Friday 07 Feb 2020
19:40M.C.G.
The Long Handles
vs
D3 Bye
Friday 07 February 2020
19:40 M.C.G.
The Long Handles
D3 Bye
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
19:40Growthpoint Park
Sharkies
vs
Marlboro Swingers
20:50M.C.G.
Where My Pitches At
vs
The Long Handles
Tuesday 11 February 2020
19:40 Growthpoint Park
Sharkies
Marlboro Swingers
20:50 M.C.G.
Where My Pitches At
The Long Handles
Friday 14 Feb 2020
20:50Growthpoint Park
ABBA CC
vs
D3 Bye
Friday 14 February 2020
20:50 Growthpoint Park
ABBA CC
D3 Bye
Tuesday 18 Feb 2020
19:40Wanderers
ABBA CC
vs
The Long Handles
Tuesday 18 February 2020
19:40 Wanderers
ABBA CC
The Long Handles
Thursday 20 Feb 2020
20:50Bridgetown
Sharkies
vs
Where My Pitches At
Thursday 20 February 2020
20:50 Bridgetown
Sharkies
Where My Pitches At
Friday 21 Feb 2020
20:50Growthpoint Park
D3 Bye
vs
Marlboro Swingers
Friday 21 February 2020
20:50 Growthpoint Park
D3 Bye
Marlboro Swingers
Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
19:40M.C.G.
Semi A: 1vs4
19:40Growthpoint Park
Semi B: 2vs3
Tuesday 25 February 2020
19:40 M.C.G.
19:40 Growthpoint Park
Tuesday 03 Mar 2020

Gold / Silver Final
20:50M.C.G.
Winner of Semi A: 1vs4
Winner of Semi B: 2vs3

Bronze Final
20:50Growthpoint Park
Loser of Semi A: 1vs4
Loser of Semi B: 2vs3
Tuesday 03 March 2020
20:50 M.C.G.
20:50 Growthpoint Park