Team Profile for Eagles

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 06 Oct 201911:00St Valentine
Bye A
Wed 16 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
Kosmos Waghonde120 - 24
Wed 23 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
SSCC Bashers55 - 97
Mon 28 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
White Rhinos124 - -9
Wed 06 Nov 201918:50St Valentine
Dream Team76 - 26
Sun 10 Nov 201912:30St Valentine
Bye A
Mon 11 Nov 201920:10St Peter
Dream Team85 - 43
Mon 18 Nov 201917:30St Valentine
Kosmos Waghonde140 - 72
Mon 25 Nov 201918:50St Valentine
SSCC Bashers105 - 37
Wed 04 Dec 201918:50St Sophia
White Rhinos147 - 0
Sun 15 Dec 201912:00St Valentine
Bye A
Tue 07 Jan 202017:30St Peter
Dream Team
Mon 13 Jan 202021:30St Sophia
Kosmos Waghonde
Mon 20 Jan 202020:10St Peter
SSCC Bashers
Mon 27 Jan 202018:50St Valentine
White Rhinos
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :130.67106.50114.17
Average Conceded :36.3336.2527.11
Average Points :9.678.638.57
Biggest Win :147 - 0147 - 0182 - -46
Biggest Loss :No losses55 - 9755 - 97

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - A League17/1/0
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - A League113/0/0
Secunda Cricket - 181008 Secunda Cricket Opening 2018 - Mens B118/0/0

Statistics for Eagles for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Jaco (Pyp) Joubert511322.60173.85310142.8040.8010921.80
Dawie (Dyf) Breet78412.0086.601014202.86-19-2.7110314.71
Jaco (MIELIES) Van Rooyen610016.67169.49411132.17142.338614.33
Dewald (Kuif) Erasmus58717.40152.63410122.40163.207114.20
Pierre (Stolla) Nagel22914.5070.735452.5010.502814.00
Riaan (Scratch) Burger7689.7187.18914202.86-3-0.437110.14
Johan (Snakes) Snyman710114.43120.24214121.71476.71547.71
Kenneth(Reggies23) Kinghorn58216.40120.5981191.805310.60295.80
Andre Bross66811.33104.62412101.67488.00203.33
Kallie (Klippie&Cola) Burger5448.8068.7581091.80295.80153.00
Michael van der Merwe3124.0038.716682.6772.3351.67
Tiaan Burger11414.0093.332211.001717.00-3-3.00
Jaco (Mondoza) Bekker55010.0090.9161071.407615.20-26-5.20
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average