Team Profile for SSCC Bashers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 02 Oct 201920:10St Valentine
Dream Team142 - 108
Wed 09 Oct 201920:10St Peter
Kosmos Waghonde112 - 42
Wed 16 Oct 201920:10St Valentine
White Rhinos100 - -14
Wed 23 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
Eagles97 - 55
Sun 03 Nov 201912:00St Valentine
Bye A
Wed 06 Nov 201920:10St Valentine
Dream Team101 - 86
Mon 11 Nov 201918:50St Peter
Kosmos Waghonde105 - 90
Mon 18 Nov 201918:50St Valentine
White Rhinos94 - 51
Mon 25 Nov 201918:50St Valentine
Eagles37 - 105
Sun 08 Dec 201911:00St Valentine
Bye A
Wed 11 Dec 201920:10St Peter
Dream Team
Tue 07 Jan 202017:30St Valentine
Kosmos Waghonde
Mon 13 Jan 202021:30St Valentine
White Rhinos
Mon 20 Jan 202020:10St Peter
Eagles
Mon 27 Jan 202018:50St Sophia
Bye A
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :78.6798.5093.61
Average Conceded :82.0065.3867.03
Average Points :6.338.257.31
Biggest Win :94 - 51100 - -14147 - 5
Biggest Loss :37 - 10537 - 10537 - 105

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - A League27/1/0
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - B League29/6/0

Statistics for SSCC Bashers for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Blaff Unknown11616.00177.781244.00-10-10.002626.00
George Louw712217.43135.56714142.00243.439814.00
Ignus Koekoemoer12626.00200.000211.001414.001212.00
Nicus Boshoff710114.43104.12614111.57304.297110.14
Koos West11313.0092.862211.0044.0099.00
Colin van Staden77811.1497.501014142.00223.14568.00
Vernon Fourie2157.5053.573452.5010.50147.00
Neil Salzman3299.6772.507672.33134.33165.33
Diaan du Plooy56513.00132.6561081.60489.60173.40
Michael Rossouw88811.00103.531016111.38769.50121.50
Mike Theart710915.57143.4231460.869914.14101.43
Dewald (Kuif) Erasmus12626.00173.331200.002525.0011.00
tinus pelser11010.0076.921211.001111.00-1-1.00
JP van Zyl6559.1769.621012101.676410.67-9-1.50
Stephan Grobler11717.00141.670200.002222.00-5-5.00
Willem Lubbe5214.2035.59121061.205711.40-36-7.20
Neels Grobler1-3-3.00-23.082200.002323.00-26-26.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average