Team Profile for Kosmos Waghonde

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 17 Sep 201918:50St Peter
Octobats156 - 108
Wed 02 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
White Rhinos103 - 30
Wed 09 Oct 201920:10St Peter
SSCC Bashers42 - 112
Wed 16 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
Eagles24 - 120
Sun 27 Oct 201910:30St Valentine
Bye A
Mon 28 Oct 201920:10St Sophia
Dream Team44 - 145
Wed 06 Nov 201917:30St Valentine
White Rhinos138 - 71
Mon 11 Nov 201918:50St Peter
SSCC Bashers90 - 105
Mon 18 Nov 201917:30St Valentine
Eagles72 - 140
Sun 01 Dec 201911:00St Sophia
Bye A
Wed 04 Dec 201920:10St Sophia
Dream Team35 - 103
Wed 11 Dec 201918:50St Peter
White Rhinos
Tue 07 Jan 202017:30St Valentine
SSCC Bashers
Mon 13 Jan 202021:30St Sophia
Eagles
Mon 20 Jan 202020:10St Sophia
Bye A
Mon 27 Jan 202018:50St Peter
Dream Team
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :65.6778.22103.89
Average Conceded :116.00103.7859.76
Average Points :3.335.007.03
Biggest Win :No wins103 - 30191 - -11
Biggest Loss :35 - 10344 - 14544 - 145

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - Corporate League17/1/0
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - Corporate League115/0/0

Statistics for Kosmos Waghonde for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Jaco (Pyp) Joubert59719.40161.6721051.00397.805811.60
Dewald (Kuif) Erasmus34916.33148.483641.33268.67237.67
Werries (One Glove) Coetzee45012.50111.116861.50287.00225.50
Neels unknown133.0025.003233.00-2-2.0055.00
Jack Russell33812.6795.005641.33299.6793.00
Werno (Stingels) Smit99210.2280.001418171.89899.8930.33
Stan (Kruiwa) Dodd810813.50118.68151691.1310913.63-1-0.13
Jaques (Hattrick) Cloete810112.63108.60816111.3810813.50-7-0.88
Johan (Solly) jv Rensburg46015.00125.003830.757017.50-10-2.50
Rambo Rottweiler122.0020.002222.0066.00-4-4.00
Jaco (Iceman) Noordman6406.6752.63101281.338514.17-45-7.50
Pieter Jan (Boom) le Roux5438.6071.6781030.608116.20-38-7.60
Pierre (Pere) Theron5397.8060.00121040.809118.20-52-10.40
Ruan (Jis dis Warm) Visser5142.8022.22111071.407314.60-59-11.80
Quintin Proudfoot1-11-11.00-110.004211.001212.00-23-23.00
PJ (Pynstop) Kleinsmidth3-8-2.67-21.059610.336722.33-75-25.00
Willem Lubbe1-13-13.00-100.005200.002323.00-36-36.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average