Team Profile for Suicide Squad

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 20 Oct 201915:10St Valentine
Bye Hockey Mixed
Thu 24 Oct 201919:30St Sophia
SNP8 - 4
Fri 01 Nov 201920:10St Sophia
Avengers6 - 0
Thu 07 Nov 201918:10St Sophia
Legends10 - 0
Thu 07 Nov 201919:30St Sophia
Proconics Hockey13 - 0
Sun 17 Nov 201911:50St Peter
Bye Hockey Mixed 1
Thu 21 Nov 201917:30St Sophia
Wild-Links2 - 0
Fri 29 Nov 201918:10St Sophia
Legends15 - 1
Thu 05 Dec 201920:10St Sophia
SNP9 - 2
Sun 08 Dec 201912:50St Sophia
Bye Hockey Mixed
Fri 10 Jan 202020:50St Sophia
Avengers
Fri 17 Jan 202018:50St Sophia
Proconics Hockey
Fri 24 Jan 202019:30St Sophia
Bye Hockey Mixed 1
Fri 31 Jan 202017:30St Sophia
Wild-Links
Thu 06 Feb 202019:30St Sophia
Legends
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.679.008.57
Average Conceded :1.001.006.05
Average Points :4.004.002.49
Biggest Win :15 - 115 - 123 - 4
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses3 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Hockey - 190624 Hockey Winter Season - Mixed47/3/0
Secunda Hockey - 190211 Secunda Hockey Summer Season - MIXED44/10/0