Team Profile for The Ginners

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 19 Sep 201919:30St Valentine
Gecko's22 - 17
Fri 27 Sep 201918:10St Valentine
Dragonites16 - 30
Thu 03 Oct 201917:30St Valentine
Code Black16 - 25
Fri 11 Oct 201917:30St Valentine
Dragonites16 - 31
Fri 18 Oct 201918:50St Peter
Megchem 1 Hoop Wonders31 - 10
Thu 24 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
Rangers29 - 19
Fri 01 Nov 201918:50St Peter
Ruff Riders18 - 14
Thu 07 Nov 201917:30St Valentine
Code Black19 - 25
Thu 14 Nov 201920:10St Sophia
Dragonites19 - 27
Thu 21 Nov 201918:10St Peter
Megchem 1 Hoop Wonders16 - 14
Fri 29 Nov 201918:10St Valentine
Rangers27 - 31
Thu 05 Dec 201919:30St Valentine
Ruff Riders5 - 29
Thu 09 Jan 202019:30St Sophia
Dragonites
Thu 09 Jan 202022:10St Sophia
Code Black
Thu 16 Jan 202019:30St Sophia
Megchem 1 Hoop Wonders
Thu 23 Jan 202019:30St Sophia
Rangers
Thu 30 Jan 202018:50St Sophia
Ruff Riders
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :16.0019.5015.17
Average Conceded :24.6722.6721.10
Average Points :1.331.671.52
Biggest Win :16 - 1431 - 1031 - 10
Biggest Loss :5 - 295 - 296 - 38

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
FAST 5 NETBALL - Fast 5 - FAST 5 NETBALL - POOL 141/3/0
Secunda Netball - 190624 Netball Winter Season - Mixed 534/4/0