Team Profile for Knights

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 17 Sep 201918:50St Sophia
Kooka Boere54 - 106
Mon 23 Sep 201918:50St Sophia
Bakgat
Tue 01 Oct 201920:10St Sophia
ISM29 - 70
Tue 08 Oct 201920:10St Peter
Pitch Smashers101 - -2
Wed 16 Oct 201918:50St Peter
Fastner & Fluid87 - 55
Mon 21 Oct 201917:30St Sophia
Vintage Dragons53 - 75
Wed 30 Oct 201917:30St Valentine
Black Rhinos76 - 58
Mon 04 Nov 201918:50St Peter
ISM45 - 21
Wed 13 Nov 201917:30St Peter
Pitch Smashers56 - 66
Mon 18 Nov 201920:10St Peter
Fastner & Fluid54 - 127
Mon 25 Nov 201917:30St Valentine
Vintage Dragons52 - 97
Wed 04 Dec 201920:10St Valentine
Black Rhinos58 - 54
Mon 09 Dec 201917:30St Sophia
ISM
Tue 07 Jan 202018:50St Valentine
Pitch Smashers
Wed 15 Jan 202017:30St Valentine
Fastner & Fluid
Mon 20 Jan 202021:30St Valentine
Vintage Dragons
Mon 27 Jan 202020:10St Peter
Black Rhinos
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :54.6760.4579.32
Average Conceded :92.6766.0977.40
Average Points :5.005.555.60
Biggest Win :58 - 54101 - -2159 - 43
Biggest Loss :54 - 12754 - 1270 - 185

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - D League19/1/0
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - E League49/7/0
Secunda Cricket - 181008 Secunda Cricket Opening 2018 - Mens E26/4/0
Secunda Social Cricket - 28 Sept Grand Opening - Group B30/2/0

Statistics for Knights for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Ellwyn Thomas916418.22176.34518182.00535.8911112.33
Gert Pelser812715.88124.511416162.00334.139411.75
Gerhard Henn34013.33117.657662.00134.33279.00
Tebogo Madisha10818.1065.321820202.00606.00212.10
Ivan Zietsman77110.1487.651314142.00608.57111.57
Jonathan(Skille) Curle10656.5052.422220171.70838.30-18-1.80
Uveer Dewnarain8425.2544.211416182.25577.13-15-1.88
Eugene Smith5377.4058.73101081.605010.00-13-2.60
Stephan Dalton11010.0090.911211.001414.00-4-4.00
Driekus Grobler9242.6722.432218182.00637.00-39-4.33
Jan Lubbe5183.6027.271410102.006012.00-42-8.40
Emile Pelser7182.5720.931714101.438612.29-68-9.71
Wynand van Niekerk6-32-5.33-39.51191271.179515.83-127-21.17
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average