Team Profile for Vintage Dragons

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 01 Oct 201917:30St Sophia
Black Rhinos100 - 36
Wed 09 Oct 201918:50St Sophia
Fastner & Fluid67 - 66
Tue 15 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
ISM87 - 44
Mon 21 Oct 201917:30St Sophia
Knights75 - 53
Wed 30 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
Pitch Smashers80 - 95
Mon 04 Nov 201920:10St Peter
Black Rhinos56 - 90
Wed 13 Nov 201918:50St Peter
Fastner & Fluid85 - 86
Wed 20 Nov 201918:50St Peter
ISM35 - 82
Mon 25 Nov 201917:30St Valentine
Knights97 - 52
Wed 04 Dec 201917:30St Valentine
Pitch Smashers47 - 78
Mon 09 Dec 201920:10St Sophia
Black Rhinos
Wed 08 Jan 202017:30St Peter
Fastner & Fluid
Tue 14 Jan 202017:30St Valentine
ISM
Mon 20 Jan 202021:30St Valentine
Knights
Mon 27 Jan 202020:10St Valentine
Pitch Smashers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :59.6772.9082.50
Average Conceded :70.6768.2075.95
Average Points :4.676.105.95
Biggest Win :97 - 52100 - 36112 - 18
Biggest Loss :35 - 8235 - 8235 - 82

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - E League24/6/0

Statistics for Vintage Dragons for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Rudolf Pretorius58817.60154.3951081.60428.40469.20
Dirkie Els6559.1780.88912162.6791.50467.67
Andre vd Merwe44912.25111.365882.00215.25287.00
JP Kleynhans79914.14128.57514142.00527.43476.71
George Pretorius55210.4096.30410112.20255.00275.40
MARTIN FOURIE89511.88110.471016162.00718.88243.00
Andre vd Merwe22311.5088.466421.00189.0052.50
Chopper Nagel7446.2952.381614142.00314.43131.86
JG Brummer56212.40105.0861071.406412.80-2-0.40
Andries Matthee6132.1715.29171281.33457.50-32-5.33
voeta matthee681.3310.391712101.67416.83-33-5.50
Mark Pretorius6437.1755.8491271.177913.17-36-6.00
Heinrich Bothma9717.8959.661618141.5612914.33-58-6.44
Stefan Swart4276.7552.947861.505513.75-28-7.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average