Team Profile for TW Dozers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 02 Oct 201917:30St Sophia
All Rounders121 - 82
Mon 07 Oct 201920:10St Valentine
Underdogs118 - 93
Mon 14 Oct 201920:10St Sophia
Gladiators102 - 90
Mon 21 Oct 201917:30St Valentine
Lazy Strikers88 - 81
Wed 30 Oct 201918:50St Peter
Reyamisa115 - 83
Mon 04 Nov 201918:50St Valentine
All Rounders113 - 63
Mon 11 Nov 201917:30St Sophia
Underdogs74 - 98
Mon 18 Nov 201920:10St Valentine
Gladiators64 - 60
Wed 27 Nov 201917:30St Peter
Lazy Strikers82 - 82
Mon 02 Dec 201917:30St Valentine
Reyamisa109 - 90
Wed 11 Dec 201920:10St Valentine
All Rounders117 - 61
Tue 07 Jan 202018:50St Peter
Underdogs
Tue 14 Jan 202017:30St Sophia
Gladiators
Mon 20 Jan 202021:30St Sophia
Lazy Strikers
Mon 27 Jan 202021:30St Valentine
Reyamisa
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :102.67100.2789.33
Average Conceded :77.6780.2777.19
Average Points :6.006.555.14
Biggest Win :117 - 61117 - 61123 - 67
Biggest Loss :No losses74 - 9819 - 96

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - Corporate League35/3/0

Statistics for TW Dozers for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Reiks Reinhard Gunter1018518.50149.191620171.70858.5010010.00
Arno Kwaff van der Walt917219.11150.88618151.6710411.56687.56
Arno Unknown22814.00133.331431.50136.50157.50
Louis Sauer916418.22160.7871880.8910711.89576.33
Jaco Alfa Pretorius77811.1496.301114121.71436.14355.00
Ruan Pumba Janse van Rensburg912013.33100.002018131.44788.67424.67
Andre Timone Pretorius811113.88124.721516151.88759.38364.50
Stuart Unknown199.0075.001222.0055.0044.00
Johan Smith (Floors)188.0072.731222.0055.0033.00
Salman Unknown35418.00168.752620.674515.0093.00
juan schizzarotto11818.00180.000211.001515.0033.00
Jackes Unknown11717.00154.550200.001919.00-2-2.00
Stephan Unknown4358.7564.815851.254912.25-14-3.50
Stefan Unknown166.0046.151211.001010.00-4-4.00
Stephen Poenoe Hauptfleisch10595.9055.661520202.0010510.50-46-4.60
Victor Unknown8172.1315.601416172.13597.38-42-5.25
johan willemse133.0021.432211.001212.00-9-9.00
justin Baily11414.00107.691211.002424.00-10-10.00
Johan Unknown11010.00100.002211.002121.00-11-11.00
Werner Unknown1-5-5.00-35.715222.0099.00-14-14.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average