Team Profile for Lazy Strikers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 25 Sep 201920:10St Peter
Gladiators59 - 72
Wed 02 Oct 201920:10St Peter
Gladiators100 - 60
Mon 07 Oct 201917:30St Valentine
Reyamisa116 - 71
Mon 14 Oct 201918:50St Sophia
Underdogs97 - 60
Mon 21 Oct 201917:30St Valentine
TW Dozers81 - 88
Wed 30 Oct 201917:30St Peter
All Rounders82 - 25
Mon 04 Nov 201917:30St Valentine
Gladiators5 - 90
Mon 11 Nov 201918:50St Sophia
Reyamisa157 - 22
Mon 18 Nov 201920:10St Sophia
Underdogs84 - 48
Wed 27 Nov 201917:30St Peter
TW Dozers82 - 82
Mon 02 Dec 201920:10St Valentine
All Rounders77 - 26
Tue 10 Dec 201919:50St Peter
Gladiators6 - 50
Tue 07 Jan 202018:50St Sophia
Reyamisa
Tue 14 Jan 202018:50St Valentine
Underdogs
Mon 20 Jan 202021:30St Sophia
TW Dozers
Mon 27 Jan 202020:10St Sophia
All Rounders
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 3, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :55.0078.8366.74
Average Conceded :52.6757.8378.17
Average Points :5.006.084.64
Biggest Win :77 - 26157 - 22157 - 22
Biggest Loss :6 - 505 - 90-21 - 149

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - C League37/3/0
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - B League63/12/0

Statistics for Lazy Strikers for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Malcolm Jacoby12020.00222.220233.00-2-2.002222.00
Johan Unknown13030.00230.770222.0099.002121.00
juan schizzarotto199.0081.821233.00-6-6.001515.00
Andy Harper1015015.00119.051720242.40282.8012212.20
righ potgieter23819.00223.532442.00147.002412.00
Spikkels Unknown188.0061.542233.00-3-3.001111.00
Jakes Kleynhans714821.14172.09314172.437811.147010.00
floors Unknown12626.00216.670211.001717.0099.00
Theuns Haman12806.6756.742024252.0880.67726.00
Uno 16315.1740.791212152.50162.67152.50
Steven Steyn88911.1381.651516162.00729.00172.13
Skollie Kruger1013913.90118.801120131.3014014.00-1-0.10
Francois Du Plooy8496.1352.131416212.63506.25-1-0.13
Vian Kruger3258.3364.105662.00279.00-2-0.67
TG Unknown10636.3059.431620191.90757.50-12-1.20
Gerrit Beylefeld9515.6748.111718171.899110.11-40-4.44
Sarfu Masina1-12-12.00-80.004233.00-7-7.00-5-5.00
marnus meiring155.0031.253200.001616.00-11-11.00
Jaques Theron2168.0059.264410.504321.50-27-13.50
Jakkals Unknown1-3-3.00-25.002211.001313.00-16-16.00
Ruben FLAKKA1-16-16.00-133.335211.001515.00-31-31.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average