Team Profile for PDPS

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 25 Sep 201920:10St Sophia
Reyamisa-2 - 190
Thu 03 Oct 201918:50St Sophia
Proconics Cricket115 - 45
Wed 09 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
Middelbult123 - 82
Mon 14 Oct 201920:10St Peter
Working Class29 - 108
Mon 21 Oct 201918:50St Peter
Sons of Pitches76 - 58
Wed 30 Oct 201917:30St Sophia
Fire Ants97 - 50
Mon 04 Nov 201918:50St Sophia
Proconics Cricket101 - 44
Wed 13 Nov 201920:10St Sophia
Middelbult11 - 91
Wed 20 Nov 201917:30St Sophia
Working Class121 - 44
Wed 27 Nov 201920:10St Sophia
Sons of Pitches147 - 15
Mon 02 Dec 201918:50St Sophia
Fire Ants71 - 28
Mon 09 Dec 201918:50St Peter
Proconics Cricket
Mon 06 Jan 202017:30St Peter
Middelbult
Tue 14 Jan 202020:10St Peter
Working Class
Tue 21 Jan 202018:50St Sophia
Sons of Pitches
Tue 28 Jan 202018:50St Peter
Fire Ants
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :113.0080.8285.53
Average Conceded :29.0068.6488.64
Average Points :9.006.365.02
Biggest Win :147 - 15147 - 15188 - 44
Biggest Loss :No losses-2 - 190-2 - 190

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - E League47/2/0
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - D League64/11/0
Secunda Cricket - 181008 Secunda Cricket Opening 2018 - Mens D44/6/0

Statistics for PDPS for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Marco Unknown188.0080.001244.00-7-7.001515.00
Karl Smit1015115.10122.76920222.20323.2011911.90
Gert Bothma1014814.80124.371220181.80393.9010910.90
Daniel Potgieter813316.63135.71816111.38577.13769.50
Werner Seyfarth1115013.64111.941622252.27494.451019.18
Henk Unknown22311.5082.144452.5094.50147.00
Johan Smith (Floors)1113712.45106.201722232.09766.91615.55
Duwayne Cordier911112.33100.911118121.33626.89495.44
Xander Du Toit155.0038.462222.0000.0055.00
Eugene Viljoen11111.0073.331211.0077.0044.00
ernest Unknown1-2-2.00-15.383233.00-3-3.0011.00
erick stander10616.1048.031820181.80656.50-4-0.40
ruan visser11010.0090.911222.001313.00-3-3.00
BAREND Unknown1-5-5.00-33.334222.0000.00-5-5.00
nico Unknown8556.8863.951016111.3813216.50-77-9.63
Johan Unknown100.000.002211.002121.00-21-21.00
Ruben Unknown1-26-26.00-236.366222.0077.00-33-33.00
marius oneill1-15-15.00-107.145211.001919.00-34-34.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average