Team Profile for Bye A

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 06 Oct 201911:00St Valentine
Eagles
Sun 13 Oct 201911:00St Valentine
White Rhinos
Sun 20 Oct 201910:00St Valentine
Dream Team
Sun 27 Oct 201910:30St Valentine
Kosmos Waghonde
Sun 03 Nov 201912:00St Valentine
SSCC Bashers
Sun 10 Nov 201912:30St Valentine
Eagles
Sun 17 Nov 201909:50St Valentine
White Rhinos
Sun 24 Nov 201911:00St Valentine
Dream Team
Sun 01 Dec 201911:00St Sophia
Kosmos Waghonde
Sun 08 Dec 201911:00St Valentine
SSCC Bashers
Sun 15 Dec 201912:00St Valentine
Eagles
Wed 08 Jan 202017:30St Valentine
White Rhinos
Mon 13 Jan 202021:30St Peter
Dream Team
Mon 20 Jan 202020:10St Sophia
Kosmos Waghonde
Mon 27 Jan 202018:50St Sophia
SSCC Bashers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :No dataNo dataNo data
Average Conceded :No dataNo dataNo data
Average Points :No dataNo dataNo data
Biggest Win :No dataNo dataNo data
Biggest Loss :No dataNo dataNo data

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - A League60/0/0
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - A League60/0/0
Secunda Cricket - 181008 Secunda Cricket Opening 2018 - Mens B160/0/0

Statistics for Bye A for this season

PlayerGRRATOOBWWARCRCACCA
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageTO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average