Team Profile for Knights

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 01 Jul 201920:10St Peter
Underdogs116 - 40
Mon 08 Jul 201918:50St Valentine
Hooligans148 - 53
Tue 09 Jul 201917:30St Peter
Gladiators64 - 68
Mon 15 Jul 201918:50St Peter
Sons of Pitches142 - 38
Wed 24 Jul 201920:10St Valentine
Fire Ants91 - 74
Tue 30 Jul 201917:30St Peter
Hooligans60 - -21
Tue 06 Aug 201920:10St Valentine
Underdogs117 - 49
Mon 12 Aug 201918:50St Sophia
Gladiators48 - 23
Mon 19 Aug 201917:30St Valentine
Sons of Pitches93 - 38
Mon 26 Aug 201920:10St Peter
Fire Ants63 - 54
Tue 03 Sep 201918:50St Peter
Gladiators63 - 88
Tue 10 Sep 201918:50St Peter
Underdogs79 - 84
Sat 21 Sep 201918:00St Sophia
Fire Ants159 - 43
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :58.3395.6277.41
Average Conceded :66.6748.5477.15
Average Points :3.677.625.40
Biggest Win :42 - -1159 - 43159 - 43
Biggest Loss :76 - 12663 - 880 - 185

Previous Seasons
Secunda Cricket - 200224 Cricket Summer Season - D League
Secunda Cricket - 190923 Cricket Spring Season - D League
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - E League
Secunda Cricket - 181008 Secunda Cricket Opening 2018 - Mens E
Secunda Social Cricket - 28 Sept Grand Opening - Group B

Statistics for Knights for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Ellwyn Thomas1117015.45161.901322252.2770.6416314.82
Ivan Zietsman1116214.73132.79822322.9170.6415514.09
Gert Pelser1221117.58139.741924272.25746.1713711.42
Eugene Smith910211.3389.471118182.00192.11839.22
Jonathan (Skille) Curle1111010.0076.921722272.45413.73696.27
Jan Lubbe34515.00118.423672.33289.33175.67
Tebogo Madisha9849.3377.781418131.44566.22283.11
Emile Pelser910812.00106.931418131.44849.33242.67
Uveer Dewnarain1012212.20100.00820131.3011211.20101.00
Driekus Grobler11988.9173.131722181.641079.73-9-0.82
Wynand van Niekerk8313.8826.501616151.8810613.25-75-9.38
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average