Team Profile for Sons of Pitches

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 10 Jul 201918:50St Valentine
Gladiators-27 - 118
Mon 15 Jul 201918:50St Peter
Knights38 - 142
Wed 17 Jul 201920:10St Valentine
Hooligans33 - 119
Tue 23 Jul 201918:50St Sophia
Underdogs49 - 147
Tue 30 Jul 201920:10St Peter
Fire Ants34 - 112
Wed 07 Aug 201920:10St Peter
Gladiators22 - 107
Wed 14 Aug 201918:50St Sophia
Hooligans91 - 139
Mon 19 Aug 201917:30St Valentine
Knights38 - 93
Mon 26 Aug 201918:50St Peter
Underdogs23 - 155
Tue 03 Sep 201920:10St Sophia
Fire Ants43 - 89
Sat 21 Sep 201919:30St Peter
Hooligans17 - 113
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.3332.8230.57
Average Conceded :108.33121.27118.50
Average Points :1.671.821.79
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :-1 - 137-27 - 118-27 - 118

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190923 Cricket Spring Season - E League60/3/0

Statistics for Sons of Pitches for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
marco Unknown11212.00109.091211.0099.0033.00
Wicus Van Heerden45614.00127.274851.255313.2530.75
Stoffel Schutte911813.1187.41221860.6712714.11-9-1.00
Jacques Pienaar10848.4068.851720121.20959.50-11-1.10
hein Unknown177.0058.331200.001111.00-4-4.00
wicus u3258.3362.507641.334214.00-17-5.67
Jacques de Klerk8627.7574.70111691.1313116.38-69-8.63
Quinton venter7131.8615.851814121.718412.00-71-10.14
Gideon Fourie9-10-1.11-9.622618121.3311112.33-121-13.44
Ferdinand van Eeden11242.1817.52262290.8220418.55-180-16.36
Brenden Roast11-2-0.18-1.472422100.9119517.73-197-17.91
daruis de klerk300.000.008641.335518.33-55-18.33
kagiso ngwenya9-19-2.11-19.192118111.2216718.56-186-20.67
dylan oosthuizen1-7-7.00-87.503200.002222.00-29-29.00
ruan u1-2-2.00-14.292200.002828.00-30-30.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average