Team Profile for Gladiators

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 24 Jun 201920:10St Peter
Underdogs70 - 67
Tue 09 Jul 201917:30St Peter
Knights68 - 64
Wed 10 Jul 201918:50St Valentine
Sons of Pitches118 - -27
Mon 15 Jul 201920:10St Sophia
Fire Ants145 - 96
Tue 23 Jul 201920:10St Sophia
Hooligans83 - 34
Tue 30 Jul 201918:50St Peter
Underdogs118 - 36
Wed 07 Aug 201920:10St Peter
Sons of Pitches107 - 22
Mon 12 Aug 201918:50St Sophia
Knights23 - 48
Mon 19 Aug 201918:50St Valentine
Fire Ants73 - 88
Mon 26 Aug 201918:50St Valentine
Hooligans58 - 69
Tue 03 Sep 201918:50St Peter
Knights88 - 63
Sat 21 Sep 201918:00St Valentine
Underdogs57 - 66
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :74.6784.0081.50
Average Conceded :55.0052.1753.13
Average Points :5.335.925.81
Biggest Win :74 - -37118 - -27118 - -27
Biggest Loss :60 - 10023 - 4860 - 100

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190923 Cricket Spring Season - C League31/2/0

Statistics for Gladiators for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
BRANDEN KRUGER57715.40135.09510122.40-11-2.208817.60
Muhammad Salman1217314.42116.111624262.17302.5014311.92
Stefan Smit1215412.83110.001624211.75564.67988.17
HEIN Unknown144.0033.331233.00-3-3.0077.00
Chris Grobler1214512.08100.002324231.92867.17594.92
Ryno Kirsten1116114.64123.851022131.1813712.45242.18
Michael van der Merwe66811.3397.1471261.00599.8391.50
marco meintjes9738.1166.971918182.00657.2280.89
MARCO(stifler) MEINTJES144.0033.333222.0044.0000.00
Videsh Singh11847.6461.311822201.82877.91-3-0.27
Armandt Botha12494.0832.242724231.92796.58-30-2.50
Ernest Schreuder11515.00100.001211.002020.00-5-5.00
Marco(Springhaas) Meintjes177.0050.003200.001313.00-6-6.00
Moeez Ahmad1-4-4.00-36.364211.001616.00-20-20.00
Ashlan Naidoo1-2-2.00-16.673211.001818.00-20-20.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average