Team Profile for Underdogs

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 24 Jun 201920:10St Peter
Gladiators67 - 70
Mon 01 Jul 201920:10St Peter
Knights40 - 116
Mon 08 Jul 201920:10St Valentine
Fire Ants87 - 86
Mon 15 Jul 201917:30St Valentine
Hooligans113 - 69
Tue 23 Jul 201918:50St Sophia
Sons of Pitches147 - 49
Tue 30 Jul 201918:50St Peter
Gladiators36 - 118
Tue 06 Aug 201920:10St Valentine
Knights49 - 117
Wed 14 Aug 201918:50St Peter
Fire Ants100 - 48
Mon 19 Aug 201920:10St Peter
Hooligans122 - 84
Mon 26 Aug 201918:50St Peter
Sons of Pitches155 - 23
Tue 03 Sep 201918:50St Sophia
Hooligans100 - 48
Tue 10 Sep 201918:50St Peter
Knights84 - 79
Sat 21 Sep 201918:00St Valentine
Gladiators66 - 57
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :57.3389.6980.91
Average Conceded :97.6774.1586.76
Average Points :2.005.854.84
Biggest Win :No wins155 - 23155 - 23
Biggest Loss :19 - 7836 - 118-5 - 160

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Cricket - 190923 Cricket Spring Season - C League50/3/0
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - E League75/10/0
Secunda Cricket - 181008 Secunda Cricket Opening 2018 - Mens E36/4/0

Statistics for Underdogs for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Gerhard Henn13939.00278.571211.0077.003232.00
tiaan roux78912.71104.711114192.7160.868311.86
Willem de Beer48421.00144.833851.254511.25399.75
Jw Smith1219015.83127.521224231.92947.83968.00
tiaan burger4266.5059.096682.0041.00225.50
Jacques Ellis1013413.40110.74720141.40868.60484.80
Allen Baay79313.29112.05914142.007110.14223.14
Justin Mickleburgh1313310.2386.931526161.2313310.2300.00
JG Unknown11717.00141.670211.001717.0000.00
Xander Du Toit99310.3386.111118141.569410.44-1-0.11
Andile Sibisi5489.60109.0941061.205511.00-7-1.40
ROHAN WIESE10717.1057.722121151.5010410.40-33-3.30
didi du toit8779.6375.491116111.3810513.13-28-3.50
JAN GREYLING3186.0042.867641.333311.00-15-5.00
Renier Marx1-1-1.00-10.003233.0055.00-6-6.00
Monre De Langen8597.3859.60151791.1311113.88-52-6.50
Marco Unknown166.0050.003211.002424.00-18-18.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average