Team Profile for Legends

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 27 Oct 201911:10St Peter
Bye Hockey Mixed
Fri 01 Nov 201917:30St Sophia
SNP2 - 5
Fri 01 Nov 201918:50St Sophia
Wild-Links1 - 10
Thu 07 Nov 201917:30St Sophia
Avengers0 - 2
Thu 07 Nov 201918:10St Sophia
Suicide Squad0 - 10
Fri 15 Nov 201918:50St Sophia
Proconics Hockey2 - 3
Thu 21 Nov 201918:50St Sophia
Wild-Links1 - 9
Sun 24 Nov 201912:10St Peter
Bye Hockey Mixed 1
Fri 29 Nov 201918:10St Sophia
Suicide Squad1 - 15
Fri 13 Dec 201916:00St Peter
Bye Hockey Mixed
Fri 10 Jan 202020:10St Sophia
SNP
Fri 17 Jan 202019:30St Sophia
Avengers
Fri 24 Jan 202020:50St Sophia
Proconics Hockey
Fri 31 Jan 202018:50St Sophia
Bye Hockey Mixed 1
Thu 06 Feb 202019:30St Sophia
Suicide Squad
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.331.001.95
Average Conceded :9.007.7110.47
Average Points :0.000.000.32
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins3 - 2
Biggest Loss :1 - 151 - 151 - 25

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Hockey - 190624 Hockey Winter Season - Mixed71/9/0