Team Profile for The Originals

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 04 Jul 201919:30St Sophia
Pink Ladies13 - 2
Fri 12 Jul 201919:30St Sophia
Raptors Hockey18 - 6
Thu 18 Jul 201918:10St Sophia
Scorpions15 - 4
Thu 25 Jul 201919:30St Sophia
Vixens10 - 9
Fri 02 Aug 201916:50St Sophia
Diamonds18 - 0
Fri 16 Aug 201919:30St Sophia
Pink Ladies12 - 9
Fri 16 Aug 201920:50St Sophia
Raptors Hockey10 - 3
Thu 22 Aug 201917:30St Sophia
Diamonds17 - 3
Thu 22 Aug 201918:50St Sophia
Scorpions11 - 4
Fri 30 Aug 201920:10St Sophia
Vixens8 - 7
Fri 06 Sep 201920:10St Sophia
Vixens9 - 4
Thu 19 Sep 201919:30St Sophia
Vixens6 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.6712.2512.25
Average Conceded :5.004.584.58
Average Points :4.004.004.00
Biggest Win :9 - 418 - 018 - 0
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo lossesNo losses

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons