Team Profile for Rack Attack

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 09 Oct 201719:10The Oval
Telestars12 - 22
Mon 23 Oct 201720:20Lord's
Beautiful Women17 - 24
Mon 30 Oct 201719:10The Oval
Beautiful Women22 - 11
Mon 06 Nov 201719:45Lord's
Buns on the Run21 - 16
Mon 13 Nov 201721:30Trent Bridge
Cape Union Mart (netball)19 - 29
Mon 20 Nov 201720:20Old Trafford
Seekers23 - 22
Mon 27 Nov 201722:05The Oval
Buns on the Run23 - 5
Mon 04 Dec 201719:45Lord's
Beautiful Women5 - 41
Mon 22 Jan 201822:05Trent Bridge
Cape Union Mart (netball)21 - 16
Mon 29 Jan 201819:10The Oval
Buns on the Run
Mon 05 Feb 201821:30The Oval
Beautiful Women20 - 27
Mon 12 Feb 201820:55The Oval
Cape Union Mart (netball)21 - 19
Mon 12 Feb 201821:30Lord's
Buns on the Run14 - 23
Quarter Finals
Mon 19 Feb 201820:55The Oval
Buns on the Run10 - 27
Bronze Final
Mon 05 Mar 201822:00The Oval
Cape Union Mart (netball)19 - 17
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.3317.6414.35
Average Conceded :8.3321.3618.88
Average Points :4.002.001.45
Biggest Win :23 - 923 - 534 - 11
Biggest Loss :No losses5 - 415 - 43

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 2 - Ladies 1134/2/1
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 1 - Ladies 1016/4/0
Montague Monday Netball - 2017 Season 2 - Ladies 1133/4/2
Montague Monday Netball - 2017 Season 1 - Ladies 1140/7/3
Montague Monday Netball - Winter 2016 - Ladies 1240/7/0

Statistics for Rack Attack for this season