Team Profile for DOS

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 06 Nov 201921:10The Oval
Whalers100 - 100
Wed 13 Nov 201921:10Old Trafford
Raptors70 - 49
Wed 20 Nov 201921:10Trent Bridge
Whalers91 - 103
Wed 27 Nov 201921:10Headingley
Grizzlies99 - 58
Wed 04 Dec 201921:10Lord's
Wholesome Boys5 - 78
Wed 11 Dec 201921:10Old Trafford
Grizzlies78 - 31
Wed 08 Jan 202019:50Trent Bridge
Panthers101 - 88
Wed 15 Jan 202021:10Lord's
Raptors124 - 54
Wed 22 Jan 202019:50Old Trafford
Wholesome Boys95 - 103
Wed 29 Jan 202021:10Trent Bridge
Whalers98 - 68
Wed 05 Feb 202019:50The Oval
Raptors28 - 54
Wed 12 Feb 202019:50Trent Bridge
Panthers63 - 24
Wed 19 Feb 202021:10Trent Bridge
Grizzlies83 - 124
Wed 04 Mar 202019:50Trent Bridge
Wholesome Boys65 - 70
Wed 11 Mar 202021:10Trent Bridge
Panthers124 - 32
Wed 18 Mar 202019:50Lord's
Grizzlies
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :90.6781.6081.60
Average Conceded :75.3369.0769.07
Average Points :3.334.334.33
Biggest Win :124 - 32124 - 32124 - 32
Biggest Loss :83 - 1245 - 785 - 78

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for DOS for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Devon Brown819123.88198.96916111.388710.8810413.00
Altaaf Hoosain1218015.00125.871824221.83897.42917.58
rasdien Unknown6559.1772.371412122.00376.17183.00
Hilton Stroud8779.6376.24916121.50567.00212.63
Johannes Unknown10717.1058.681920171.70494.90222.20
Michael Mc111019.1886.321322191.73948.5570.64
Ashley Prinsloo1414710.5082.121528191.3615210.86-5-0.36
Corne Swart10555.5044.001820222.20606.00-5-0.50
Joshua Phillips8627.7568.891116131.63729.00-10-1.25
Bryce Roman12978.0865.991824131.0813411.17-37-3.08
Craig Davids7344.8643.04121471.007711.00-43-6.14
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average