Team Profile for Whalers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 06 Nov 201921:10The Oval
DOS100 - 100
Wed 13 Nov 201919:50Old Trafford
Grizzlies77 - -16
Wed 20 Nov 201921:10Trent Bridge
DOS103 - 91
Wed 27 Nov 201921:10Old Trafford
Wholesome Boys94 - 109
Wed 04 Dec 201921:10The Oval
Panthers95 - 65
Wed 08 Jan 202019:50Headingley
Raptors58 - 40
Wed 15 Jan 202021:10Trent Bridge
Wholesome Boys18 - 72
Wed 22 Jan 202019:50Trent Bridge
Panthers82 - 75
Wed 29 Jan 202021:10Trent Bridge
DOS68 - 98
Wed 05 Feb 202019:50Lord's
Grizzlies67 - 39
Wed 12 Feb 202021:10Trent Bridge
Raptors41 - 34
Wed 19 Feb 202021:10Headingley
Panthers74 - 66
Wed 26 Feb 202019:50Old Trafford
Grizzlies80 - 54
Wed 04 Mar 202019:50Lord's
Raptors89 - 73
Wed 11 Mar 202021:10Old Trafford
Wholesome Boys0 - 100
Wed 18 Mar 202019:50Trent Bridge
Raptors
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :56.3369.7369.73
Average Conceded :75.6766.6766.67
Average Points :4.334.734.73
Biggest Win :80 - 5477 - -1677 - -16
Biggest Loss :0 - 1000 - 1000 - 100

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Whalers for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
robin Unknown67512.50110.29412142.33142.336110.17
andre Unknown56913.80118.97310112.20295.80408.00
Eben Smith1010510.5090.52720212.10272.70787.80
Duron Wright911212.4499.121118151.67505.56626.89
Thys van Zyl111019.1887.071322171.55736.64282.55
Justin Cumming121149.5091.201324201.67857.08292.42
Dave Henderson910211.33104.081118121.3310511.67-3-0.33
Keanen Meyer12705.8349.652224201.671058.75-35-2.92
Steffan Lawrence89111.3897.8581681.0011614.50-25-3.13
Jaycee vd Westhuizen8435.3842.16131691.13729.00-29-3.63
Matthew Phillips10454.5034.352320191.90939.30-48-4.80
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average